Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel & v well recommended

Posted Nov 28, 2016
super hotel, fantastic owner and staff team, beds v comfortable & brilliant location (especially if going to rugby). well recommended& we hope to be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galway

Lovely homely guest house . Staff top class v

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very cosy guesthouse staff excellent location very good recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from groomsport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Friendliest
Cons: Decor in room
Location: Close to Aviva stadium
Comfortable, convenient.terrific breakfast menu beautI'll bath room with Toiletries
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Nice hotel but think over rated especially breakfast we would describe as average and we had much better produce in b and b's in Ireland - nothing wrong with place nice welcome but again average room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: 隔音
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing B&B in Dublin

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very convenient location, quiet, amazing staff. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with amazing staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great hotel in a beautiful area of Dublin. We loved the welcome, coffee and cookies served to us in the front room, amazing staff always available to help, to give you a cup of coffee or answer questions. They made our last night in Dublin perfect.. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Cosy hotel. In quiet suburb.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Lovely property. It was a shame the floorboards creaked so much . Also very easy to hear people talking in next room. The noise meant I couldn't sleep well. Bathrooms rather dated. Lovely breakfast. If you would like tea or coffee it can be delivered to your room. I would have preferred to have a pot in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

A touch of Victorian Britain. Wow.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Attentive staff, cozy. Beautiful place for a wedding reception.
Cons: To improve would be to modernize and that would not actually be an improvement. Hard for us to find since B&Bs tend to use small signs.
Location: Walking distance to the seashore, parks and a quaint shopping district. Loved it.
Started with afternoon tea done perfectly. B&B is small but remarkable. Grounds are lovely. Highly recommend. Don't expect modern. It isn't. A nice memory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Lovely place. Super staff and marvellous breakfasts. Good access to city and places to eat.