Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Albert from Gendringen

Magertjes

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer kleine douche/wc. Ontbijt kost extra 15 euro p.p. En was vettig!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute Neighbourhood Accommodation

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Acara House for 3 nights. The hostess Elizabeth and her mum Helen were very accommodating. The room was small but with a comfortable bed and TV. It was a really good choice for a cheap stay. The breakfast facilities were adequate for those with non dietary requirements. Overall pleasant place to stay, only down side was the room wasn't as clean as I would have liked.
4 out of 5
by Gerardus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from martina franca

un nido

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: la tranquillità
Cons: il bagno è troppo stretto
Location: è in centro,ma allo stesso tempo in periferia
B&B molto accogliente e intimo, Liz la padrona di casa molto gentile e disponibile. il letto matrimoniale enorme e comodissimo l 'unico neo il bagno troppo stretto,ma x il resto lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by Beau from Somersworth, NH

Great stay in Dublin!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, location, and value! Liz was very hospitable and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Zeer simpele B&B...

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Sanitair
Location: Juist iets te ver van het centrum om een paar keer per dag weg en weer te gaan.
Niet zo propere B&B, primitieve, kleine kamers, sanitaire voorzieningen proper maar zeer gedateerd. Men vraagt vooraf betaling, integenstelling met wat website vermeldt, geen afrekening gekregen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roxy from Thatcham

Amazing time

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Our friends stayed in temple and didn't sleep well because of the noise. Acara house is 20 mins walk and in such a quiet area! The landlady is lovely and gave us a room as soon as we arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from au

Well positioned

Posted Sep 14, 2014
A budget B and B with reasonable but basic facilities. We found the area very handy and Elizabeth most accommodating. The room was small and the ensuite requires dexterity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Très gentille dame mais un peu cher pour la prestation