Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
routine
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing the Baymont Inn & Suites. Hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Toilet sucio

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Recibimos la habitacion y se encontro el toilet sucio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for your problem during the stay hopefully you will decide to stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: smelly rooms & noisy toilets
Normal hotel for quick travel. Noisy rooms but really nice location with quick easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Our management has been notified about your experience to better serve our guests in the future. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The lobby we were shown in our Expedia review showed a chandelier and nice brightly lit hallways. We drove up to a walk up check-in counter and absolutely no lobby or chandelier. It felt very unsafe and filthy...which it was. Our room had 5 pillows with something on them, one blanket with huge stains and the quilts over the feet of both beds had big dirt smudges, hair and junk on them. Upon registering it showed that they had roll away beds, which we planned on and they did not even own in their hotel. The whole experience was just gross. Shower, bathtub, bathroom....all of it was filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do apologize for your stay we are doing all we can by upgrading our rooms and property. Hopefully given the chance we could accommodate your stay better next time.
1 out of 5
by shatanese

Worst hotel experience

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we encountered, number 108, did not appear as if it had been cleaned thoroughly. Not only were the pillows in disarray on the bed, but there was also a full trash can near the entrance of the room along with half-eaten potatoe chips and a bottle top near one of the beds on the floor. When I attempted to call the front desk, I discovered the phone was malfunctioning and I could not dial out or hear any dial tone. Additionally, the lock on the door was broken beyond repair. As I was leaving the room to notify the front desk of my concerns, I was met in the hallway by the gentleman who had checked me in. He said he could hear me attempting to reach the front desk on the other end of the phone and decided to come to the room to offer assistance. I told him about what we had discovered and he offered to move us to another room. He gave us the key to room 208. While the trash can was emptied and the beds were in better condition, there were a number of other items which made our visit uneasy. The door lock once again was broken beyond repair and we could actually see through the cracks of the door to the outside. A wash cloth in the bathroom appeared to be blood-stained and there was mold on the shower curtain. Lastly, there was a puncture hole in the door to the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by kenneth from Texas

Bad experience

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible and the breakfast was totally Nasty. Would not ever stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bed but no hot water

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: The front desk was very nice
Cons: It needs everything.
Location: I was traveling and needed a place to stay. It was available and I took it.
The longer I was there the more disappointed I was. The steps had not been cleaned, the furniture was soiled, the bath was not clean, there was no hot water. As I was leaving I found that the frame around the door was not fastened to the wall. What more can I say.
1 out of 5
by Barry from Harbert, Michigan

KEEP DRIVING!!!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing good to say
2 out of 5
by Darrell from Metro Atlanta

My room was not in the best condition

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a couple issue which I didn't take the time to report to management. I was only in the room to sleep and shower. The safety latch was broken on the door. The shower rod was not secure and the shower curtain was sliding to the center from both ends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels