Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spotless

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic bed and breakfast , owner was very nice and helpful , location was great for exploring Dublin ,would highly recommend this little gem ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient location, ideal for my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and excellent value

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good price for Dublin. Decent area and about 20 minutes from the centre. Nice breakfast as well as friendly host. Excellent option if you're on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice quiet stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 1 night recently and it was very good value and close to where I needed to go. The room was comfortable and the shower was good with plenty of hot water. I got breakfast and it can be served at a time of your choice between I think half 7and 10 which was great and it was very good. It is right beside a church and is very quiet. Hair dryer is supplied and if you want tea you can go out to the kitchen to make it. The only negative for me were the curtains which are very light and the room I was in wasn't dark enough to give a good nights sleep. Black out blinds are needed due to the light that seems to shine in from next door. This is a bug bear of mine and so may not bother other people. I would def stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Grand Bed and Breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is an outstanding B&B. Conveniently located, access to quick public transportation, quiet, and a very helpful proprietor. The room was comfortable, clean, had its own bathroom, and felt very cozy and private. I will be booking here and recommending others to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasantly simple

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable lodging with pleasant and welcoming staff and easy access to CBD and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Bellgrove bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Cons: A fruit bowl in the breakfast room
I had a really great time at this BnB! It's a very reasonable price, the owners are friendly, it comes with a fantastic, personalized breakfast, served at the time of your choosing, you have a key to the front door so you can come and go as you wish, and the room is also very comfortable and quiet, with fresh towels delivered daily. The location is also terrific if you're relying on public transportation (there's a bus stop right in front of the house, the bus comes frequently, and you only need one bus to get into the centre of town). Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place in a peaceful area.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good place in a peaceful area. 5-10 min from downtown. Peaceful area with parking. Place could use some updating but its clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by Padraig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was basic. Dust all around the skirting boards. Toilet handle came off in my hand. Dust webs hanging from the ceiling at breakfast. Cat on table next to me while eating breakfast. But my ham and cheese toasties was nice. Oh and hair on and in my bed