Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north wales

Nice hotel great location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We stayed for two nights in room 205, we were early to check in but welcomed by a nice lady on reception, the room was spacious and had a big bathroom, very nice and clean. only bad points are the tv needs an update as you have to find the channels from 99 down and the windows are only singular glased and you can hear the bus station, trams and street cleaner very loudly at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worthing england

central location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: friendly and very helpfull staff clean spacious room central location
Cons: nothing
Location: temple bar area in walking distance......... other bars and shops very near by
excellent place to stay to explore dublin,...... very near transport links pubs clubs and bars .........staff very helpful,...... room clean spacious and noise free.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton, uk

5 min walk to centre of dublin

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: friendly & very helpful staff.good food& drink in the bar. very good breakfast quality &choice.
Cons: very happy with everything.
Location: across the road from bus station & train station. good pub next door .taxi rank across the road .tram stop also. 5 min walk to the center of town.
if you like shops this is the place.plenty places to eat.try klaw in temple bar area for great crab lobster chowder &muscles . don't let the size of this place put you off. well worth a visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lacaune

Trés bien situé, à 2 pas du centre ville

Posted Jan 11, 2016
50 mètres de l’arrivée du bus à de l’aéroport, 10 mètres du point de départ en destination de l’aéroport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BCN

Muy buena ubicación, cercano a zonas de interés.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación y personal.
Cons: Está un poco viejo en general. Calefacción con aparatos de AA ( en nuestro caso no funcionaba) TV antigua, señal pobre.
Location: Muy buen ubicación. Cercano a O'Connell Street, The Spire y Temple Bar. Algo más lejos Grafton St (10 min andando)
Muy buena ubicación, cercano a zonas de interés y comunicado con transportes. Habitación grande con todas las comodidades. Aunque la calefacción estaba rota, cuando llegamos había un radiador que fue suficiente para toda la estancia. Desayuno buffet correcto. Consta también de restaurante al que se puede ir sin tener que salir a la calle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione. Attenzione al riscaldamento!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel centralissimo, hotel a due passi dalla stazione dei bus per l'aeroporto. Tutta la cittá è facilmente raggiungibile. È consigliabile verificare preventivamente che la camera assegnata sia connessa alla rete di riscaldamento. Alcune stanze hanno solo uno scaldino elettrico e se siete sfortunati quanto noi rischiate di rimanere al freddo di dublino...esistono stanze con i termosifoni!! Se avete freddo insistete. La seconda notte siamo riusciti a cambiarla Con una più piccola ma calda... stanze leggermente polverose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, very welcoming

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed here for New Years 2015. We got the 747 bus from the airport which dropped us off just around the corner, and we found the hotel to be just perfect for our needs. We were able to check in around 1:30pm, and had booked a double room but were given a triple room with an extra bed, which meant we had plenty of space to spread out. Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent, especially Devin who helped to print out our boarding passes for the flight home. Temple Bar and O'Connell street were just an easy walk away, and we'd definitely stay here again upon returning to Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to buses and tram

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Staff were very nice and helpful. Check in was smooth and they guided us to the best places for a pint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sauberes und Hübsches Hotel im Stadtzentrum.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Lage und Frühstück!
Location: Direkt am Custom House, Fußweg zum Templebar Bezirk 10 min und zum Guinnes Storehouse ca.25 - 30 min.
Ich war mit Freunden für 4 Tage da (Student) und muss Sagen " eigentlich alles Perfekt" . Die Zimmerlage war akzeptabel. Für Leute die Ruhe im Zimmer haben wollen wird das wohl nix, aus dem Grund, dass Hotel steht direkt neben einen Busbahnhoff , dass 24 Stunden im Dauerbetrieb ist und Laut werden kann. Die Fenster waren geschlossen, trodzdem hörte man was. Mir war das recht egal aber für Leute die ruhe haben wollen oder unter Schlafprobleme leiden kann das schon Nervtönend sein. Wo Negative Seiten giebs, giebt es auch Postive Seiten! Tolle Lage , Sauberes Hotel , Super Service, Leckeres Frühstück , soger ein Irish Pub genau neben an wenn man nicht weit gehen will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grasse france

tres bien situer proche des transports et commerce

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: l'accueil, propreté, le calme, et le personnel
Cons: faire sur divers période de l'année des promotions sur les chambres
Location: calme et accueillant tres bien
bonnes séjour à Dublin ville, plusieurs visites musées et culturel, à bientôt!!