Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only place with rooms at last minute

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Stay was ok the floors looked like they do not get vacuumed very often beds were like sleeping on sheet of plywood
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

It's a nice hotel but the beds are hard

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The beds are hard. And the breakfast sucks. It's clean. The staff is okay but they don't go out of their way to help like other hotels I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Off the road and not in the middle of town, so it was quiet.
Hotel is a decent hotel. It is not the Hilton or Crowne Plaza, but not a bad hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Courteous staff, clean, quiet, comfortable. Everything you want
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice,clean,decent, reasonably priced. Just what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah

Comfortable, pet friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: 70 miles closer to home.
Cons: TMobile service was spotty on our side of the hotel. Not a fault of the hotel.
Location: Restaurants, grocery shopping nearby.
Used this hotel in our attempt to avoid Matthew. Clean and pet friendly, comfortable beds and local Savannah news. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This location was very convienent for evacuating from the coast from Hurricane Matthew. Thank you very much!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Comfortable, Friendly Service, Great Value!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing!! Everyone went the 2nd mile to accommodate the many of us (no vacancy) who evacuated for Hurricane Matthew.
Cons: i was pleased with everything. Period This stupid review message block won't allow me to state that I am great with my experience!
Location: Coleman's Inn has an amazing buffet. Southern Cooking. $10!! Excellent!