Ratings based on 4,319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr gute Lage, Zimmer viel zu klein.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Grösse der Zimmer Frühstück zu teuer
Location: Nähe Stadt Zentrum
Das Hotel ist in einer sehr guten Lagen. Mein EZ war leider viel zu klein max. 8 qm2 !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geldrop

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Ruime entree en heel goed beveiligd tegen ongewenste gasten. Veilig gevoel en dat voelt prima.
Cons: Airco in onze kamer. Deed het niet goed; handdoeken: ; ophangen = kunnen we opnieuw gebruiken; op de vloer graag schone wordt niet gevolgd
Location: Een jaartje wachten met gaan want de hele stad is onderconstructie vanwege nieuwe tramrails. TrinityCollege, writers museum etc. Kijk in een boekje
Centrum van Dublin. Ideaal voor een tripje waarin je veel wilt bekijken en Dublin is een geweldige stad met vriendelijke inwoners. Je hebt in de Pubs snel contact als je dat op prijs stelt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral, Standard Double room ist winzig

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Zimmer winzig klein, Bettausstieg nur auf einer Seite möglich, die 2. Person muss klettern. Ansonsten sehr zentral gelegen. Innenstadt alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Busse zur Stadtrundfahrt und airlink zum Flughafen fahren direkt vor der Tür ab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was very pleasant, helpful, friendly.
Cons: A mini fridge in room or Ice Machine in hotel would be nice. Restaurant staff gave us bowls of ice each night to take to our room to chill our drinks
Location: Locations was excellent, hop on buses around the corner, tourist office around the corner, Trinity College 5 minute walk.
Great hotel on corner of O'Connell Street. Walking distance to all! Quiet, even though outside street construction was going on. The windows are sound proof! Great A/C for warm evenings. Breakfast/lunch/dinner was fantastic. We had a 6AM bus tour and breakfast room was open for us for at 5:30am. Excellent staff. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Straubing, Bayern

Hotel in guter Lage.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel zentral gelegen. Keines aber zweckmäßiges Zimmer. Aktuell Frühstück für 9.50€ zubuchbar vor Ort. Busse halten direkt vor dem Hotel, auch Flughafenzubringer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A very nice hotel great staff and very local for the bars a d shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dax

Bonnes prestations

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement par rapport au centre de Dublin, son confort, son accueil.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Très proche du centre Dublin et de Trinity Collège en particulier.
Hôtel très bien situé. Bon accueil, confort des chambres, équipement de qualité. Petit déjeuner de très bonne qualité.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel safe downtown Dublin

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were close to all the action, but felt very safe. We could walk to meet our day trip buses, rooms were larger than some European hotels. Close to great pubs and good food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor ON

Exceptional location - close to all attractions.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location and no interruptions.
Cons: Visitors being picked up for tours at hotel but not a big deal, since they were close by.
Location: Liffey River, churches, shopping, and Fleet St - with Temple Bar in walking distance.
Enjoyed not being interrupted by cleaning staff in the morning. Good staff and wonderful accommodations. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great location.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing, really, since they can't enlarge the rooms.
Location: Writers Museum, GPO, shopping and restaurants galore, bus tours, 1916 Experience tours, Trinity College, River Liffey, Ha'penny Bridge, theatres
Pleasant hotel, clean and modern. Within walking distance of major shopping streets, Trinity College, the General Post Office, and Temple Bar. The only drawback was the size of the room - very small! But the bed was comfortable and everything worked. We enjoyed our stay very much.