Ratings based on 3,965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ystad

Centralt läge.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Väldigt centralt läge med busshållplats utanför. Många restauranger och shopping i direkt närhet. Trevligt hotell och personal. God mat i restaurangen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great located hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Excellent hotel for location rooms very good as was the buffet breakfast Wi-Fi always excellent staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Good location, sizing if the standard double room was a bit small for 2 adults + luggage but otherwise great hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from WI

Not a bad place - just wasn't right for us.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Location is great if you want to be right near the center area action. The best thing for us was the bed, as it was the only soft mattress we had in all of our trip travels - slept great! The room was very small, dark, and dingy. The toilet flushing would not work properly. The shower went hot-cold (we hate that). The staff were quite rude about stored luggage after checkout. Lots of noise as the place is very busy. And construction is currently making things unpleasant, but nothing can be done about that of course. Would not stay here again, but would not advise against it for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all aminites

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The hole experience of staying in the hotel was good staff friendly and helpful when checking in they were there to help at all times
Cons: No to improve the service as everything was expected
Had a lovely stay at hotel staff helpful security around the hotel good going through a refurb no disturbance while we had are stay breakfast very good and a lot to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester .england

Warm helpful staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I was able to book in early.. And was upgraded ..lovely and most helpful staff . lovely room very smart and gleaming bathroom ..fresh bed linen.. TV..friendly bar tender.. I would come back here to this hotel next time I visit Dublin ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Great hotel if you don't mind a brisk walk into town, about ten minutes to temple bar. Staff were very helpful, room on our first night was very very noisy so went to reception and were offered another room and a free upgrade - no quibbling at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great location, let down by bed

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great location with very friendly staff. Ultimately it all comes down to the bed which was very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great central location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: central location clean and comfortable friendly staff safe and secure ( with room key access only for lifts to rooms)
Location: Upper O'Connell Street is the heart of Dublin with great shopping, restaurants and craft beers -historical year 2016.
hotel was perfectly situated for our city break, visiting family in the Dublin area. Clean, comfortable with friendly staff, the hotel was a pleasure to stay in. Rooms were a good size and showers very good too. we didn't eat at the hotel but used the bar and this had a good selection of beers. A great bar/club next door but even the loud music was kept out by the hotel's excellent sound insulation. Happy to recommend this hotel, just off Upper O'Connell Street, very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth uk

Excellently placed in city centre

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Enjoyable stay good facilities close to city centre