Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent short stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: We took a cab directly to O'Connell street for under 10 Euro and walked around central Dublin.
Overall the hotel is excellent value for the money. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the hotel was neat and clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent with good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

交通方便,近巴士站出town

Posted Oct 18, 2016
去機場同出town都好方便 但酒店無拖鞋 有水有snacks提供 職員都好helpful and polite 大堂都有水供應
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Stayed twice

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Near some of the smaller colleges; great bus services to city center
Hotel is quite comfortable and seems to have been refurbished. On bus lines to the center of the city and the airport. Good restaurant as well which seems to be popular. Restaurants and pubs in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veri good, a bit out of town.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Busy rush hour traffic outside !
Service was very good too , bar was a little slow!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and value hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: convenience, comfortable, clean, good location, friendly staff, good restaurant, good service, car park
Cons: all good, no complaints
Location: very close to downtown Dublin and convenient to airport
friendly, helpful staff very nice restaurant, good food rooms are modern, clean, comfortable good location to airport and downtown Dublin great reliable hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Attention au bruit chambre 123 on ne peut absolument pas ouvrir les fenêtres il y a une sortie d'air qui fait trop de bruit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were just looking for a cheap place to crash, since we had to get up early and go to the airport in the morning. Comfortable beds, nice shower. Terrible parking situation. We had to do street parking several blocks away, because the lot was full. Also noticed there was a ton of dust on the wall behind our bed. Restaurant seemed a tiny bit overpriced, so we walked across the street, and there were several options to dine. We loved the Cat in the Cage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel good location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Air conditioning in the rooms.
Location: Close to the airport, bus stop, convenience store with ATM across the street.
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful giving information to make our stay in Dublin all that we'd hoped. Then location is close to the airport and public transportation to the City Center is across the street. The double bed and sleeper sofa is just large enough for three women, however the executive room with a double and two twin beds is more comfortable. The restaurant has a good selection of food and the staf is friendly and accomodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit Dublin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels