Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Very impressed!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lovely hotel staff. Arrived very early before check in time but were allowed to check in and given key to room. They also looked after our bags after check out as we had a late flight and to use their facilities. Good atmosphere and decorated for a very Christmassy feel. Overall very impressed. Best hotel we have stayed in. Would definitely book again if returning to Dublin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury in Harcourt

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Excellent staff help make a stay here memorable . Rooms are calm and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Fantastic experience, really friendly staff, clean and pleasant and best nights sleep. Would really recommend and only short walk to city centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Right in the center of Dublin , easy access to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Love the location of this hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Shopping, museums, church's, historic site, pubs,
Great location, close to museums, shopping district and great pubs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location. Within walking distance to busses and main sights
Cons: Wifi wasn't really available inside the rooms. problem couldn't be solved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

An excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Good location.
Spacious room. Very nice pool and spa facilities. 10 min walk to Grafton Street. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Nice seating area in lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Y

Mediocre hotel for a high cost

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I had high expectations for this hotel based on the fact that it was by far our most expensive lodging while in Ireland. The lobby is nice and met expectations but beyond that it was kind of outdated and not even close to as nice as expected. There's no temperature control in the rooms and there was a disgusting huge yellow stain on one of the bed spreads that I saw as I was removing it (because I always take them off at hotels), the final straw for me was I asked them to book me a cab for 5am to catch a flight and was very clear in saying I needed to pay with a card because I was out of Euros and didn't want to pay the atm fees, they promised that it was fine and when I got to the airport my cab driver (who was great) was shocked and had no clue that he needed a card reader!! So I had to run into the terminal try to find an atm and pay extremely high atm fees for only 30 euro! It was very inconvenient and irritating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north vancover BC

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and staff
Cons: Internet reach
A 15 minute walk to the very busy down town, nice to be out of the crowd but close to the crowd. Seemed like a safe area to walk, but bus and tram close by. Room was very clean. We were given a very small room at the end of the hall. We called down for a luggage rack and one was brought up right away. At our end of the building the Internet was weak, but we picked up the building next store. We enjoyed the Camden court.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within Walking distance

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Ideally located to be able to walk to most of the key sites in Dublin (Bars) . good quiet location in the evening after the bars and very friendly and helpful staff. Spa underutilised and well equipped.