Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We had a lovely time in Dublin. The hotel was very good. Very friendly and helpful staff especially the lady who welcomed us at the reception on our arrival.The bed was very comfortable and guaranteed a good night sleep. Complementary toiletries. We would definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great hotel - fantastic location.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Loved the location and the facilities. Beds were so comfy!
Location: Five minutes walk from Stephens Green which has a wonderful shopping centre. Same distance from National Concert Hall for great entertainment!
We were delighted with the hotel. We were able to walk everywhere, so close to shops, restaurants and theatres. The swimming pool and gym were super - really enhanced our experience. Ate one night in the hotel and the food was lovely and very reasonably priced for a downtown hotel. Would definitely go back and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Big bed, brilliant location, good food.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheap and great location
Cons: Sauna was not working
Location: Near clubs and pubs.
Friendly service, quiet but lovely hotel. Great location....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff
Location: Waking distance to most attractions
Enjoyed my stay good location nice restaurants , lots of bars and shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
street noise at night and window a bit draughty, room was quite cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Location: the hotel was near all the night life in Dublin, walking distance the shops.
The hotel front desk staff were professional and kind. They help find us a restaurant at the last minute on a Friday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

A lovely hotel in the heart of Dublin

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The location is ideal for anyone wanting to save some money on public transport, Trinity College and other attractions are only a short walk away!
Cons: The wifi which whilst connected didnt really work at all. But that only made us enjoy our time more as we werent glued to our screens the whole time!
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at the Camden Court Hotel, the staff were incredibly friendly and insightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great staff, great food, decent pool and good clean modern rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Walkable to city centre but lots going on locally. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Very impressed!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lovely hotel staff. Arrived very early before check in time but were allowed to check in and given key to room. They also looked after our bags after check out as we had a late flight and to use their facilities. Good atmosphere and decorated for a very Christmassy feel. Overall very impressed. Best hotel we have stayed in. Would definitely book again if returning to Dublin.