Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet room
Cons: air conditioning
Location: airport
Last night of vacation and glad we picked this hotel as we were very tired from traveling and needed a nice hotel that had a restaurant and we didnt' have to go out for dinner. It was close to the airport for our early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Convenient bus service into Dublin. 20 minute drive ro the airport. Restaurant food was good. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING Bathroom and shower/Horrible BED!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The bathroom!
Cons: The Bed!
Location: Next time I will defiantly book something closer to the city center since there were no hotel shuttles to the city or the airport.
The bathroom was wonderful, with a bathtub that a large man (6'-4") could actually use. The shower was wonderful with lot of space and great water pressure. The bed on the other hand was hard as a rock and the pillows felt like couch cushions. Quite possible the least comfortable bed I have ever slept on. Also, one night the smoke detector went of for about 15 seconds for no reason at all and then stopped. Very Odd!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel for the price, missed a few key points

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Large bed, great bathroom, comfortable room layout, excellent bar downstairs, incredibly easy check-in and check-out procedures.
Cons: Internet connectivity, Air conditioning in the rooms, more towel racks in the bathroom
Location: The location itself is pretty isolated, but there is a grocery near by. But it's close enough to anything you could want, Dublin, airport, and M50.
This is a great hotel just outside of Dublin. It's close to the airport, close enough to Dublin without being inside the city, and right near M50 for quick access to the main highways of Ireland. The room itself was amazing, great view up on the 5th floor. The comfort level was quite good, great bed and bathroom was always clean, with a great shower and tub. The only negatives I experienced were in climate control and internet. The room's AC was sub-par, it didn't cool down the room all that efficiently, and it wouldn't run when you're not in the room, so you will often return to a warmer than comfortable room. The internet is also very spotty, with not a great log-in process. I wish it was a little better, with a few more access points to improve connectivity on the top floor. Overall, weighing the positives against the negatives, this was an excellent stay, and made for a great place to return to after long days of exploring Ireland!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frutschlsnd

Hotel unter Einfugschneise Flughafen Dublin

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Da gibt es nichts zu erzählen. Viele Flieger ab 6:00 Uhr. Service kaum spürbar. Nix gut für längeren Urlaub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
complained! excessive time to be served between courses, steak tough and tasteless, and apple pie heated in microwave hot and iced cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Out of the way- would be nice if it had a shuttle to the airport/city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, location was perfect for purpose of our trip shopping and would definitely stay another time.
4 out of 5
by Sébastien from Cholet

Calme et propre

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour reposant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels