Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co.Kildare

Lovely hotel, friendliest of staff, great food

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Lovely hotel, friendliest staff, great food and a hot stone massage that was second to none. Pool facilities great as well. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Castleknock Hotel and Country Club. The staff were very friendly and helpful our room was lovely and clean. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to other customers.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Blanchardstown

Great

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Simply amazing
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Een fijne plek om van hier uit het centrum van Dublin een paar dagen te exploreren. Je komt daar met de bus in zo'n drie kwartier.
5 out of 5
by jean noel from Tours

Golf

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour golfique ... Bien situé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted May 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Golf course was fun too! The rooms were nice and the food was good.
5 out of 5
by Caitriona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South of England

Large,well appointed hotel in its own grounds

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located on the west side of Dublin and easy reach of the airport for an early start. Good large bedrooms and a choice of eating options
Cons: One thing took the edge of the experience, which was the noisy generator/AC facilities at the rear of the building which affects surrounding bedrooms.
Location: Leisure facilities on site, including a pool and golf course adjacent. Easy reach of Dublin.
A good choice for a stay on the outskirts of Dublin and with easy access to the motorway. Large hotel, set in its own extensive grounds with nearby golf course and extensive free parking. Good large bedroom and excellent bathrooms. Had a good evening meal in the bar/bistro. The only blemish was the generator and /AC noise which affects the bedrooms at the rear of the hotel. Not good for a light sleeper. The windows probably need triple -glazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great night stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
StaYes recently due to having to attend a swimming event at the NAC Dublin which was only a 10 min drive,great staff and great hotel with super leisure facilities