Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver van de AirPort en slechte communicatie

Posted Aug 1, 2016
De prijs kwaliteits verhouding is niet helemaal in balans als je bijna 180 euro betaald mag je er wel wat meer van verwachten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed three different time as we traveled through Ireland. Staff and accommodations were great and very convenient for getting to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel for the business traveler and tourists

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times. It is a great location for my business. It is VERY close to my customers and conveniently close to Dublin City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great access via shuttle to airport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay! The rooms were very spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Dublin city North hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location, free car parking and free Wi-Fi.
Cons: The restaurant needs better staff and better food.
Location: This location is very convenient for self drive people that want to tour north of the hotel. It had a good bus service to & from Dublin.
The staff was polite but were not good at giving directions. The hotel location and bus/van service along with car parking and free Wi-Fi was just what we needed. The Breakfast room staff was very helpful and their food was good. The restaurant staff was extremely slow and the food was not that good. My suggestions for people who stay here is to eat out for lunch & dinner, but feel good to have breakfast here. If you need directions or suggestions for things to see & do, as a tour bus driver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of Nowhere

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel was in the middle of nowhere, very expensive can ride to get from airport there or into the city. Food at hotel was aweful, service also not good. Room looked run down and grubby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballymena

Nice hotel close to airport & 3nights free parking

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Stayed for 1 night on way to Chicago so can't comment as a longer stay customer but our experience was good. Parking is 3 Euros a night after first 3. Would have rated it as 5 but return hotel bus to the airport was 10 Euros each which was not mentioned on the website & is a nice little earner when more than one passenger is on board, as the airport is only 20 minutes away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, CA

One night--never again

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The woman at the front desk was very nice!
Cons: The room was dirty, the bathroom needs caulking. The lobby is dirty and old.
Location: This hotel is in the middle of nowhere.
Given the description on Expedia, I thought this hotel was right near the airport. It's not. I spent one uncomfortable night there. Even though the room was on the 6th floor, I could hear the traffic all night long. The walls are super thin, and the entire floor seemed to be having a party. The front desk could do nothing. The room desperately needs updating, especially the bathroom. The shuttle to/from the airport will cost you, and since the hotel is in the middle of nowhere, the bus to the city will cost you more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. Too far from the airport though.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Large rooms.
Location: Too far from Dublin and airport. Nothing around there to do. Out in the middle of nowhere.
We booked this hotel for our last night in Dublin. We had spent 9 days in Ireland and then flew to Scotland for 3 days. We came back to Dublin to fly out on the following day so we needed a place close to the airport in order to fly out the next day. It was so far out, the cab driver didn't even know how to get there initially and it cost us a lot to get there. The hotel was nice and clean, but I wouldn't recommend it as an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, 15 minutes from the Dublin airport

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Seemed accommodating
Cons: Nothing to share
Location: No idea
I had a 1:30AM pick up at Zone 14, at the Dublin airport. I arrived just as the shuttle was pulling into the lot. 15 minutes latter and we were at the hotel. Even at 2:00AM it seemed to sparkle. The desk clerk was very accommodating and I proceeded to my room and bed. At 8:00AM I was in the shuttle and back to the airport. Room was very comfortable.