Ratings based on 3,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Food selection and price
The staff was helpful and the location to the airport was convinient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Pleasing on the eye

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: Bedroom too hot
Location: Airport hotel so speaks for itself
Modern, clean, lovely decor but the bedroom was unbearably hot. The staff are faultless and the food is delicious and abundant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice view of the Dublin area

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The views and accommodations. They have a very large bar sitting area and a nice restaurant.
Cons: The fitness facility.
Location: Near the airport
The views and accommodations. They have a very large bar sitting area and a nice restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close this Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
This hotel has a perfect storm of issues, none of which constitutes a crisis by itself, but together they amount to a hotel which is totally out of control. Here's a list of the issues I encountered in my family's one night there: 1. Hard to Find. The hotel's address is simply "Stockhole Lane, Dublin" -- which proved impossible to find on any map. On top of that, the hotel had changed its name between when we booked and when we arrived. We ended up having to stop at a rival hotel & ask directions. 2. Phones don't work. We couldn't make an outside call from any of the phones in our room. When informed, the hotel staff advised that I come down to the lobby, wait in line, and use the phone at the front desk. There were no instructions on the phones on how to call room-to-room. 3. TV didn't work. Wouldn't even turn on using either the remote or the TV's on/off button. 4. Wifi doesn't work in lobby. Frustrating for family members waiting during the checkin process. Wifi worked in the rooms, fortunately. 5. No Room Service. The hotel provided an apologetic letter in the room explaining this. Apology not accepted. 6. No Compendium. The hotel rooms had no binder describing the hotel's facilities or nearby restaurants. 7. Restaurant overpriced. We ate at the bar. 8. 50-minute wait for food. The waitress apologized for the wait. Apology not accepted. 9. You have to pay to print your boarding pass. Really? At an airport hotel?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect for an early morning flight

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We stayed here so that we could Get to the airport in time for our early morning flight back to the states. It was perfect. Quiet at Night, good beds, had a meal at the bar which was fine. You do not need to call for the shuttle, it just cycles through the airport every 20 minutes. Would definitely consider staying here again, particularly after an overnight flight from the U.S. , when you simply need some time to sleep and adjust to jet lag...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel with a dependable shuttle

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We made a last minute decision to stay our last night at the airport. Hotel was very comfortable and appears to be undergoing some renovation. Food was good and service was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Airport with free shuttle

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I took my elderly parents to see Ireland and this hotel was a nice surprise for them, they thought I went all out on them. Everyone was very helpful from the reception area to the cleaning crew. I would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Stayed for one night. Took advantage of booking breakfast and dinner at the reception desk at a reduced rate, such good value. The courtesy bus back and forward to the airport are frequent. This is our second stay and would recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

upset

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: THE FOOD WAS GOOD
Cons: ADVERTISING, CONTACTING THOSE BOOKED TO TELL OF CHANGES - LIKE THE NAME polite check in staff who are willing to serve you
Location: as this is not close to the airpoRt it is a 20 EURO TAXI RIDE
DID NOT KNOW THE NAME HAD CHANGED UNTIL WE GOT THERE. CHOSE THIS BECAUSE OF THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. they failed to mention it was a good 15 minute walk with luggage to get the bus. ALSO WE WERE ASSIGNED ROOM 886, THE LAST ROOM ON THAT FLOOR ALTHOUGH I checked in with a cane and heavy luggage and I was told the next morning there were rooms available on the 1st floor near the elevator. This hotel is definitely off my list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vannes

Très propre, design,

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: propreté, design.
Cons: rénover ou changer les navettes
Location: 1 seule nuit passée avant de reprendre l'avion
Hôtel très grand , qui paraît au premier abord "très grosse machine". Mais en fait, les espaces sont très bien répartis, notamment la partie bar, divisée en plusieurs espaces. Décoration simple, mais distinguée. Chambre familiale parfaite, propre. Éloigné de l'aéroport mais la navette est régulière, donc aucun problème. Le petit-déjeuner est très très fourni, et très diversifié.