Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Upgraded Hilton

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Convenient to City Centre; the bar and breakfast are good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is modern but a bit soulless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galway

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff
We had a lovely stay, everyone was so nice and the hotel was in a great location for what we were attending
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with a central location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
Central location just off St.Stephen's Green. Friendly staff and breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel room and location were great. Staff was average for first rate hotel. Incompetent concierge service. No curb side luggage assistance. No fine dining on premises and poor service in other hotel restaurants. Particularly in 'Irish Pub'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Quality hotel &Staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: 5/10min walk to main shopping area across St Stephens Park which is beautifully kept. Bus stops 2min walk and taxi rank just outside.
Lovely hotel situated just outside Centre .5/10min walk to Grafton Street..Modern,clean and friendly. Staff very attentive and polite.Cleanliness second to none. Comfortable beds and everything you need.Breakfast was a relaxing experience ,calm ,quiet and staff couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was fabulous everything you could want and more.Home made bread, local produce.Highly recommended.Alfie Byrnes on lower floor was a great bar with good food.We ate in the Coburg on first night ,again couldn't fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Friendly staff, great food.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly service and top quality staff. Food is good as well.
Cons: Take out breakfast.
Location: Close to downtown, across from the National Concert Hall and within minutes to shopping districts.
We arrived early at the hotel and it was full. The staff there were all very helpful and let us checked in as soon as their guests started to check out. We got our room at around 8:30 am while we were having our breakfast. The food served in their restaurant is of top quality and the staff were professional. We ended up having supper twice in the evenings there as well besides our daily breakfast. We went on a tour and asked the staff for a take out breakfast. That might be the only complaint as the bread was very dry and there was hardly any meat in the sandwiches. They forgot to pack a spoon for the yogurt.
5 out of 5
by GRANT

Great Hotel in a good location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The concierge service is fantastic, the room appeared new. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff professionalism

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Received excellent care and attention and assistance from the valet driver, Tony, who offered to set up a surprise for a birthday. Staff went over and above to have champagne on ice, a plate with maccaron and chocolate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast and staff.
Three days in Dublin. The hotel allowed us an early check-in.