Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers

dublin hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
great hotel downtown location superior staff good food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine echte City Lage

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Baustelle im Hotel, es gibt keine Lounge, Mitarbeiter absolut uninteressiert. Alte Ausstattung in den Zimmern. Das schlechtestes 5* Hotel welches ich je besucht habe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Acoustics between rooms is very poor. Room cleaners from 8.30am. Very slow lifts. Average breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dromore, Northern Ireland

Great hotel, close to Stephens Green

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central, lots of shopping/restaurants close by.
Great staff, all very helpful and polite, helped make our stay at this hotel very enjoyable. Great location close to Stephens Green/Grafton St. as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice location freindly staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, nice location freindly staff within short distance to St Stephnson Green. All staff were freindly ,especially the concerige Marcin was of great help to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA California

Charming Dublin

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Place was in the middle of everything. The staff were all nice, warm and cheerful. It made for a perfect mother-son trip. This will be my go-to home when I visit Ireland again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario, Canads

Two Nights in Dublin

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Conrad is a very nice hotel, great location, great breakfast, nice lounge bar and amazing staff. Great room with king bed but carpet a little worn and had glass stains on bathroom floor the two days in the room. I like hotel but I think some extra attention needs help with room staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

way overpriced for what this is- no value.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
terribly overpriced. not good location. not the worst experience but would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms and bathrooms, very comfortable bed, excellent staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Not 5 Star

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Noisy hotel due to building renovations, over priced, not a 5 star hotel, disappointing for a Conrad hotel