Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with a bad customer check-in experience

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Thought the hotel was nice with good amenities and decent food. Location was a little out of the way but seemed to be close to some gorgeous parks if you like to walk or jog. Had to wait over 1:30 to check-in which was very disappointing since I came in on the all--nighter flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Recommended hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Position, facilities and staff.
Location: Ideally positioned between airport and town.
Great staff. Any points raised were dealt with promptly and pleasantly. Nice room and bathroom. Both looked as if they had been recently refurbished and were very clean. The corridor outside our room was being decorated and looked a bit messy which was a shame, but I guess it has to be done and didn't actually effect us once we were inside our room. We would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Very nice 👍 hotel with a good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very modern, nice and helpful stuff. The location is very good, close to the airport but in the same time 3 min walk to the bus 🚌 stop so easy you can go to the city centre. There is few buses and all goes to the city centre so you have all sort of flexibility. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel for Dublin Airport area.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing and far exceeded expectations. Service and staff were exceptional and friendly and the room quality was outstanding and clean. My only wish is that this hotel was closer to Dublin city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pure relaxation and switching off

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel, not such a good location if you want to do or see something but overall a good stay if you simply want to relax and zone out. Nice walk/run in wooded area opposite hotel. Not much esle happening though. Bar food was decilious and breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: A few miles from the airport and right next to Santry Park if you want a nice walk.
Stayed for two nights, primarily on accommodate a late arrival / early departure at the airport. Staff were friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Perfect Hotel with Easy Airport Access

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Comfort of the room.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There is a cute little Italian restaurant around the corner which is very good. A bus stop at the end of the street will take you into town easily.
We stayed for one night, arrived late and had an early flight in the morning, so our time spent here was minimal. How I wish we had more time in this hotel! Comfortable, clean and spacious. The bathroom was luxurious with a separate tub and shower. I could have stayed in bed all day and enjoyed this room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Dublin airport with free bus

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly and attentive staff. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Better signposting for the shuttle bus at Dublin airport.
Excellent stay for one night prior to flight for USA. Room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast in the restaurant was a lovely and relaxing experience with a wonderful range of hot and cold foods.