Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect, en fijn ontvangst midden in de nacht

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Personeel en kamer
Cons: NVT vasthouden zo
Fijn hotel met leuk personeel, en behulpzaam, het ontbreekt je aan niets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Parc resto aéroport
Excellent! Tout ce dont on a besoin et beaucoup plus. Service +++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place to stay great staff and location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The staff was friendly room very nicely decorated comfortable bed and great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good location for seeing the city

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: from the hotel into the downtown area -- by bus (or a 20 Euro taxi ride). Uber does not really exist in Ireland.
Cons: There was NOTHING near by! If you wanted a meal, it was at the hotel or nothing -- or a big taxi ride.
Location: Dead. Nothing there. This is an isolated hotel. Close to the airport (maybe 2-3 miles) but far from anything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

It had everything

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed
Location: It wa an airport hotel and that's what we wanted. Nothing nearby.
From the shuttle to a comfortable bed, this hotel did not disappoint. Forget your adapter, it has every kind of plug including 110. The dinner was very good and the breakfast was sumptuous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room was clean ,comfortable and well equipped
Cons: Nothing
Location: Placed well for airport connection
Staff, room, breakfast very good and professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nice, easy access to airport. Executive lounge excellent. Across the street from a beautiful park.
Location: Nice, easy access to airport. Across the street from a beautiful park.
Nice, easy access to airport. Executive lounge excellent. across the street from a beautiful park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great for Airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great location with efficient shuttle service to and from Dublin International. Comfortable and clean room. We'd definitely book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel and good value

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I booked at the Crowne Plaza since they have a free shuttle to the airport. The check-in process was quick and easy, with no issues as a result of booking through Expedia (I've had challenges at some properties when making 3rd party reservations). The room was clean and comfortable and was a good value for the rate. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfort from the foyer on.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, great staff.
Cons: Pillows need replacing.
Location: Great for airport, shuttle works seamlessly.
Great staff here, anticipated most of my questions. Hotel very well maintained. Could do with new pillows though. Overall very happy.