Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Stylish Hotel quiet locatiin close to a park.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Professional staff clean luxurious rooms. Modern twist in the Hotel furnishings. Bar food and prices reasonable. A restaurant offers more up market cusine priced accordingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The Bar downstairs was excellent and the A/C in the rooms.
Location: Very close to the airport, but not noisy.
This is the only hotel we actually "slept" in on our vacation. It is because it was the only hotel with air conditioning/fan in the room. The temperatures in Ireland did not call for A/C, but if you shut the window and the curtains to sleep, the rooms get so stuffy and hot, we couldn't sleep. Just having the ability to turn on some type of circulation fan in the room was imperative to getting good sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

One of the best airport hotels I have encountered

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Quality accommodations and nice staff
Cons: Need some updating of rooms. Shuttle service not the best...
Location: Near airport
Fantastic staff-friendly, accommodating, and timely. The front desk made me feel welcome. When the desk clerk had to take a call, she apologized and offered to include breakfast for the wait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last hotel we stayed at.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to airport.
Most expensive hotel we stayed at in 12 days, rooms were average in size, wouldn't split a bill in the bar, there were 11 of us. Great service and friendly bar staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel with a park across the street

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Overall great and great bar, first class
Location: Nice park across the street and close to the airport
Best breakfast buffet that we have had among all the hotels we stayed in. Nice park across the street and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great business and travel hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Great business and travel hotel in the Northwood business park about 5-10 minutes from Dublin Airport. Two full service restaurants with another a short walk away. Club lounge is spacious with beer coffee waters and soft drinks along with some evening appetizers and modest breakfast except for Sunday. Connected to Accenture offices. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
We stayed recently as we went to the Scarlets v Munster Pro 12 rugby Final. Really nice hotel with good facilities, the only downside was that we wanted info on the best way to get to the city centre etc, but the staff member we asked wasn't interested/couldn't be bothered to take two minutes to help. Don't let that be a black mark on the hotel though as it is a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Comfortable near the airport

Posted May 20, 2017
Quiet and easy shuttle to airport .Restaurant not the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2017
Lovely hotel lovely staff no faults to be found lovely food lovely rooms easy for public transport to and from the centre will be returning for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, IT

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
After touring the U.K. and Ireland for several days, we booked this hotel because it was near the airport and we had a really early flight. The room was perfect - very comfortable bed and amazing shower. The hotel restaurant served some really great food and had a great beer selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.