Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel and location Staff very friendly and helpful Stay here whenever near Dublin airport Love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Close to Airport with Shuttle Service

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Our room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel has a great restaurant, one of the best meals we had in Dublin. Check out time was 12:00, which gave us time to pack and get ready for our later flight. Many hotels have earlier check outs, so you are forced to store or check your bags in the lobby. Shuttle Service was on schedule, though you have to keep a look out for it both at the airport and at the hotel, since the bus has several hotel names on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

A place to stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport with free shuttle every 15 mins.
Location: About 7 minutes away from Dublin downtown centre without traffic.
A great place to stay prior to flying back home. Bed very comfortable with all amenities and excellent all inclusive breakfast. Will certainly stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in Dublin

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great service from and back to airport ! Good places to eat !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Good airport hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Especially liked the airport shuttle service.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Good location near the airport.
Nice stay after having braved the quirks of B&B's in Scotland. This is a pleasant hotel with big comfortable beds and the amenities we are used to having. Shower was absolutely luxurious. Quiet and clean accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, Arizona

Was tired

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable place.
Cons: Better organized. If a person books a room for a night you should be better prepared for their arrival. Would not stay here again.
Location: Did not have the time to check any thing out.
We were exhausted when we arrived and even though it was past the time when we should have been able to get in our room we could not. We had to wait to get to get in our room for almost 4 hours and then had to get up a 4:30 AM for an early flight. Not a very restful night before flying back to the USA. Between that and the issue with the car it was a nightmare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel for airport stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Lovely rooms. Great condition. Very comfortable with what you would expect from this standard of hotel. Regular shuttle to the airport from 5am to midnight. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW, Australia

Convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing not to like.
Cons: No complaints at all
Location: Great grounds with walk/running paths out front that were great for clearing the cobwebs after 30 hours travelling.
Very comfortable, well equipped room. Close to Dublin airport with a free shuttle to and from. Breakfast was excellent-spoilt for choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great walking trail

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Convenient for catching your flight, good food, and a beautiful walking trail across the street. The room was a bit small but that was not important for the two of us. One night to sleep and a bite to eat, a bit of exercise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Worst food ever at the lobby restaurant. After returning all three entrees they only credited 2. Incredibly small, cramped poorly appointed room. Definitely not worth the money.