Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

One of the best airport hotels I have encountered

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Quality accommodations and nice staff
Cons: Need some updating of rooms. Shuttle service not the best...
Location: Near airport
Fantastic staff-friendly, accommodating, and timely. The front desk made me feel welcome. When the desk clerk had to take a call, she apologized and offered to include breakfast for the wait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last hotel we stayed at.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to airport.
Most expensive hotel we stayed at in 12 days, rooms were average in size, wouldn't split a bill in the bar, there were 11 of us. Great service and friendly bar staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel with a park across the street

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Overall great and great bar, first class
Location: Nice park across the street and close to the airport
Best breakfast buffet that we have had among all the hotels we stayed in. Nice park across the street and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great business and travel hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Great business and travel hotel in the Northwood business park about 5-10 minutes from Dublin Airport. Two full service restaurants with another a short walk away. Club lounge is spacious with beer coffee waters and soft drinks along with some evening appetizers and modest breakfast except for Sunday. Connected to Accenture offices. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
We stayed recently as we went to the Scarlets v Munster Pro 12 rugby Final. Really nice hotel with good facilities, the only downside was that we wanted info on the best way to get to the city centre etc, but the staff member we asked wasn't interested/couldn't be bothered to take two minutes to help. Don't let that be a black mark on the hotel though as it is a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Comfortable near the airport

Posted May 20, 2017
Quiet and easy shuttle to airport .Restaurant not the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2017
Lovely hotel lovely staff no faults to be found lovely food lovely rooms easy for public transport to and from the centre will be returning for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, IT

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
After touring the U.K. and Ireland for several days, we booked this hotel because it was near the airport and we had a really early flight. The room was perfect - very comfortable bed and amazing shower. The hotel restaurant served some really great food and had a great beer selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Weekend city break

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Nice decor. Excellent continental breakfast. Well enough away from the airport. Nice parkland directly opposite.
Cons: Bed was a little soft for my liking. Some noise from adjacent rooms apparent. Shower coverage not the best and tray struggled to drain.
Location: Well off the main road, nice parkland directly opposite.
2-night weekend stay in a very nice 4* hotel with friendly, helpful staff on hand. A good location in between the airport and the city centre (hotel is a 40 minute walk from the airport and outside the flight path so noise wasn't an issue). Public transport available just down the road and the parkland grounds to a former stately home face the hotel. Continental breakfast was excellent: well priced, great selection of products, nice restaurant decor/set-up and again friendly staff on hand to help. Gym facilities not overly extensive but nice and quiet first thing on a weekend. Room was excellent: plush, spacious and generally just a nice place to relax/unwind. Bathroom had bath and shower and similarly was nice and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A wonderful 4 star hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Great location, free shuttle frm/to airport, helpful staff, nice room... Definitely recommend to Dublin visitors.