Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel outside of the city center

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and comfortable.
Cons: Customer service could be better because the reception desk is always very busy.
Location: There is shopping within walking distance and the airport is less than a 10 minute drive away.
We chose this hotel because we did not want to drive in Dublin but we wanted top use our car to visit other areas outside of the city. It was a perfect location for that purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, offers everything!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We traveled from Canada and in all our stays this hotel was the best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Relaxing, would love to have stayed longer. Hotel staff were very helpful providing details about taxi & buses. Breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic, but maybe add a few vegetarian options to the room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nachdem wir die letzten Nächte ausschließlich Bed & Breakfast hatten, haben wir es uns hier richtig gut gehen lassen und das große Zimmer mit tollem großen Bad genossen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Excellent hotel, sometimes try to hard to please

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel is excellent and it really is up there with the best hotel over stayed at. One thing let it down and unfortunately it was quite a big deal. We arrived at 9am and told we could check in in "1 or 2 hours time" . So we thought there is no point going into the centre, so we stayed around blanchardstown. 3 hours later we go back and get told the room isn't ready and it'll be another 15 minutes. So we sat down for 45 minutes and then went and asked again. "15 minutes sir".. but that was 45 minutes ago. I then asked if I could have late check out which I've had previously to 7pm. The lady said I could only have it to 2pm and it' s impossible that I've had it till 7 before. She was calling me a liar. Overall the hotel standards are Good but staff rush and lie to try to improve your stay. There was one blonde staff member who was excellent and was very friendly. I wish I could remember her name, everyone didn't seem to care.
5 out of 5
by Deirdre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent once again

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is excellent for its location and facilities. Room was very good and service and good were excellent
5 out of 5
by breda from dublin

one of the best hotels ive ever stsyed in

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
just back from a weeks holiday in vegas we stayed for one night in your hotel by god do they have alot to learn from yous excellent customer service the bar food and buffet breakfast was outstanding the room and hotel itself is fab there was alot of tourist visting from different parts of the world and i have to say very proud to be irish well done to your amazing staff defo 5 stars will be back soon