Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island USA

Modern hotel, 20min bus drive into City Center

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Stayed here for two nights visiting from the US, located near lots of shops, about a 10 min taxi or 25-30min bus ride into then city center. Clean rooms and very professional staff, only flaw ( teach your bartenders how to make a proper dirty martini )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Things going on
Location: Shopping centre nearby was good .
Room clean but coldish .well decorated, bit of a smell sometimes in bathroom . Staff were great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Close to a big mall

Posted May 6, 2017
It was a great stay Front desk staff were great and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Stay at hotel for 2 nights

Posted May 1, 2017
It was comfortable room and it has easy access to the town center via buses near the shopping center and close to the airport which is convienient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

at fairyhouse races

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We had a great day at races hotel was lovely although we were disappointed there was no music in the evening we had a nice meal and a chat with johnny the barman he was a very pleasant chap then an early night breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great Hotel and convenient to everything

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel and a good base for getting about attractions around Dublin. We visited the Tayto Park which is approximately a 20 minute drive. We went to the national aquatic Centre which is only a 5 minute drive. The shopping is great. We ate in the Italian Restaurant in the hotel and the food was surperb. The children get to make their own pizzas. We had a couple of drinks in the bar too and it has a good atmosphere. Breakfast has a great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, Ohio

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our second night in Ireland and we just loved this hotel. Had a late dinner which was great and the breakfast included was wonderful. Rooms were very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ready early ! We could check in at 12 ... great bar food ... spotless room and a great breakfast ... we even came back for the roast beef Sunday roast lunch after shopping trip ... then to airport! Great staff team in bar area ... we will be back !
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels