Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
My visit was for a family funeral locally and the comfort and food of the hotel was exceptional the staff were very pleasant an helpful Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilkenny

A great experience ideally located

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Ideally located, came up from Kilkenny for the rugby match on Saturday stayed over night and done all the christmas shopping on Sunday. Had an evening meal and breakfast both were delicious and the staff just couldn't do enough they were fab!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ire

Great shopping location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff couldn't have been nicer.Huge shopping centre across the road with a Nando's!No vending machines on the floor which I thought was a bit strange.I would defiantly go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel outside of the city center

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and comfortable.
Cons: Customer service could be better because the reception desk is always very busy.
Location: There is shopping within walking distance and the airport is less than a 10 minute drive away.
We chose this hotel because we did not want to drive in Dublin but we wanted top use our car to visit other areas outside of the city. It was a perfect location for that purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, offers everything!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We traveled from Canada and in all our stays this hotel was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Relaxing, would love to have stayed longer. Hotel staff were very helpful providing details about taxi & buses. Breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Excellent hotel, sometimes try to hard to please

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel is excellent and it really is up there with the best hotel over stayed at. One thing let it down and unfortunately it was quite a big deal. We arrived at 9am and told we could check in in "1 or 2 hours time" . So we thought there is no point going into the centre, so we stayed around blanchardstown. 3 hours later we go back and get told the room isn't ready and it'll be another 15 minutes. So we sat down for 45 minutes and then went and asked again. "15 minutes sir".. but that was 45 minutes ago. I then asked if I could have late check out which I've had previously to 7pm. The lady said I could only have it to 2pm and it' s impossible that I've had it till 7 before. She was calling me a liar. Overall the hotel standards are Good but staff rush and lie to try to improve your stay. There was one blonde staff member who was excellent and was very friendly. I wish I could remember her name, everyone didn't seem to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A hotel with many shopping facilities in the ricin

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Cons: The hotel is a little far from downtown Dublin. It would be perfect if shuttle bus is provided to and fro downtown and airport.
Location: Phoenix Park is only ten minutes' drive from the Hotel. To me, the Park is a must go location in nearby of the Hotel.
I have a very present stay in the hotel. The foods in the restaurant are very delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N-Ireland

Fabulous hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Our best hotel experience yet, highly recommend it. Beautiful rooms, amazing staff, surrounded by an enormous shopping area with restaurants and gyms and a cinema- enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Claen, Relaxed and friendly staff
Really nice hotel, Would definately stay there again