Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Very close to the action downtown

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Take bus right from the airport within 2 blocks of the hotel and pick up with a bus is the same. Dated but very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with central location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: WiFi connectivity in rooms will make things even better
Comfortable stay Were able to give early breakfast as I was leaving before 8 am, downside was that could not have cooked breakfast at that time, but it was fine with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gute Lage

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstück war ok, aber nicht überragend
Location: sehr zentrumsnah
Gute Lage, Zentrum in wenigen Minuten Fußweg zu erreichen; freundliches Personal, sauber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice period hotel close to amenities, quiet area.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location.
Location: Quiet area but only a few blocks from O'Connell Street and pubs and shops.
Tiny cute room, very clean with everything I needed. Wonderful breakfast served in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great place

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The staff were so very helpful in so many way. Clean rooms good breakfast and location was perfect for getting around Dublin. But most of all I have to say the staff were great. It is a older hotel but well maintained
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Breakfast was excellent. Staff knowledgable and friendly. Breakfast was perfect. Location was near all public transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly spacious B&B

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Friendly helpful staff and excellent, generous breakfasts were another positive in our first trip to Dublin. The lounge, tucked away at the back was a comfortable spot for a quiet glass of wine, or a pint, in the late afternoon after a day of exploring. Good pubs with music nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza, España

Buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Esta muy bien situado, a un paseo de 20 minutos del Trinity. El personal muy agradable, pero no hablan nada de castellamo. Pegas, por poner alguna, no tiene ascensor, t enteras de cuando van y vienen tus vecinos y el lavabo de nuestra habitación, no tragaba, se aviso pero en una semana no lo arreglaron
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel es muy tranquilo y céntrico. Personal muy amable. Desayuno correcto. Deberían arreglar el tema de la señal WiFi ya que no llega casi a las habitaciones y también eche de menos no tener el canal de tve internacional en la tv. Por lo demás todo muy bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Basic but clean and friendly staff. Excellent location for all the major sites in Dublin which we walked to.