Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from northampton

rip off stay away

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I booked 4 months ahead as it was a big ufc event in dublin entered credit card details to secure room said that I had to pay cash euros on the day didn't realize that on the day the the owner put payment against credit card which had expired at the end of Sept as it failed he cancelled my booking didn't have the courtesy to email or phone me as I had no idea I would have given him new card number so I turned up at 4 30pm to be told no room he was very rude and I felt that he felt I had done it deliberately he was very unhelpful knew no other places to stay absolute nightmare as everywhere I tried was fully booked due to the ufc event. My flight back to UK was Sunday morning so had no option but to sleep on airport floor so stayed away from this place just a rip off merchants who I am sure let my room for more money
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luca from La Rochelle

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
La propreté des chambres très moyenne et aucune insonorité (tant dans le couloir que les chambres voisines) nous réveillant à toute heure; La qualité du service : moyenne Les services et équipements de l’hôtel : petit déjeuner très peu qualitatif, téléviseur écran cathodique, 1 seul savon minuscule pour 3 personnes/3 jours, 3 serviettes de toilette jamais changées, pas de service de nettoyage, pb de robinetterie...; seuls les lits étaient refaits. L’emplacement de l’hôtel : trop excentré nous obligeant à prendre le bus pour aller en centre ville (quelques kms). L'accueil néanmoins sympathique. Personnel à disposition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Für einen kurzen Trip nach Dublin ideal. Der Bus fährt sehr oft quasi direkt vor der Tür ins Stadt Zentrum. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Garten, welches dementsprechend sehr ruhig war. Das Frühstück ist okay für den Preis und die Zimmer waren sehr groß und sauber. Es fehlten zwar Duschgel und Shampoo, aber ansonsten war alles vorhanden, was man für einen kurzen Aufenthalt braucht. (Man darf in Irland im Allgemeinen keinen deutschen Standard anlegen!)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Payment on check in which I have never experienced! Snooping in my room! Mould everywhere. Terrible breakfast. Give somewhere your money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Located on business 6 lane street.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Already addressed aboved.
Manager was friendly and responsive. However, cleanliness was an issue. Had to ask for new towels on our third night of 3 day stay because they did not dry. This was a continental breakfast facility. First morning food had not been replenished in a timely manner and some of eating utensils were not available. Tables had not been cleared from earlier guests. Parking was difficult and very crowded with guests being ask to move their vehicle so someone else could leave. Location was on a bus line and close to city center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel cumple pero tirando a normalito.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Hemos estado una sola noche, la habitación y el desayuno eran correctos. Al ser el primer día de viaje fuímos al centro en bus (hay paradas de bus cerca) y cada viaje nos costo casi 3€ por persona. Por eso súmale el precio de la habitación el bus o el parquímetro si quieres visitar Dublin. Si vas en coche se puede aparcar en alguna calle cerca del centro de Dublin en zona azul a partir de las 18:30h, que pasa a ser gratuita.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nett aber sehr einfach!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nett.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel fitted for university college only

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: it is near University college Dublin. the Wi-Fi is good
Cons: more confort for the beds !
Location: nothing to do, no shop nearby, no restaurant. 20 minutes walk is necessary to go to Donnybrook village
although clean this hotel is far from any restaurant, near a highway with huge traffic, romm is ready at 3 pm only. However it is cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rica from Berlin

schönes freundliche u gemütliche Lodge

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
es war schön ruhig gelegen mit fensterblick in den garten.gute busanbindung ins zentrum.zimmer war einfach aber hat gereicht.frühstück war ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from Amsterdam

Betaalbaar en rustig

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Het verblijf beviel ons wel. Niet echt een luxe B&B, maar voor de prijs was het oké. Ontbijt was gratis, maar basic. Ze hadden alleen een continental breakfast. Verwacht dus geen Irish Breakfast. Het was in ieder geval betaalbaar. B&B was in ieder geval wel rustig. Niet te luidruchtig. Douche in onze kamer viel wel tegen.