Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excellent location in Dublin. Walk to everything. Nice pub below and plenty of restaurants nearby. I block to Grafton St.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Price-quality not good

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice hotel, good location and extremely helpful staff. Internet very bad. Overall hotel is good but very expensive for the quality (maybe it is in the price level for the city, but compared with other cities is expensive)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great Location, central to everything, easy to get to from the airport great staff very pleasant very quiet this was important to us especially since it was so central to the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Central Dublin

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: It is quiet, and close to the shops and restaurants.
Location: Se above.
We have stayed in this hotel before. Nothing had changed, which was comforting!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The location and the very pleasant staff.
Cons: The carpets are a little tired.
Wonderful stay in Dublin and the Drury Court was perfect to all of the key places to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great location in central Dublin.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location is perfect for visiting Dublin. Staff were great. Only issue is the noise from the pub below. Quite loud until it closes around midnight. I would recommend asking for a room on the top floor. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful, convenient location to the many venues of Dublin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Rezeption und die Lage.
Cons: Das Bad sollte modernisiert werden.
Location: Im Zentrum von Dublin. Resaurants, Pubs etc . gibt es in Hülle und Fülle. Auch das Gaiety Theater ist zu Fuß in 4 Minuten zu erreichen.
Die Rezeptionistinnen waren waren extrem freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Dem Hotel merkt man seine Jahre etwas an, besonders im sanitären Bereich, der z. T. leicht beschädigt war. Es gab Doppelschiebefenster, die den Straßenlärm fast ganz unterdrückt haben. Leider kollidierte Die Zimmerreinigung mit meinem Mittagsschlafbedürfnis, so dass die Reinigung einmal unterblieb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrboro, NC

Great experience

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We had a short time in Dublin and this hotel was perfect. It was within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The bed was really comfortable. It was everything I wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, hospitality
Cons: The hotel needs to invest in door stoppers on the doors to the elevator area. They slam and woke me up a few times. Quick easy fix.
Location: Everything you need is walking distance.
I enjoyed my stay at The Drury. I was only there for two days but I wanted to do a lot of walking and sightseeing, and basically everything I wanted to see and do was a few km tops in every direction from the hotel.