Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Good hotel close to centre

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Walking distance from Templebar and shops
Cons: Good as it is
Location: Central to city centre but not too noisy on night, plenty of bars, restaurants, shops nearby
Good location very helpful staff, excellent breakfasts, rooms very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, basic (but nice) accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This is a lovel cheap hotel option in the heart of Dublin's city center. The staff was incredibly welcome and helpful and the rooms were comfortable (albeit rather basic).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to everything we wanted to do!

Posted Jun 15, 2017
We booked a last minute trip to Dublin and chose the Drury Court Hotel due to its great location. It was close to everything that we wanted to see! We booked a triple room as we wanted some extra space and it was a good size. Would definitely stay here again if we return to Dublin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Super staff

Posted May 18, 2017
Absolutely lovely reception staff - extremely polite and helpful. That, plus a surprisingly spacious room on the top floor of a hotel that was reasonably quiet considering its central location, added up to a very pleasant two-night stay. Would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Excellent location close to Temple Bar and walking distance to everything touristy...I highly recommend doing the Musical Pub Crawl which starts at a bar just down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very walkable, close to a lot of main attractions

Posted May 3, 2017
Great experience! Will definitely come here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay! Staff wonderful

Posted May 1, 2017
Location: Location was great
GREAT! Had no problems staff most helpful! No issues
5 out of 5
by Richard

Dublin Weekend

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location, service, accommodation and breakfast
5 out of 5
by Brion

Great hotel near Temple Bar area

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted a place to stay near Tempe Bar for our last night in Dublin. Great location and great room. Close to Dublin Airport too! Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by donna

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pro: Great location. Nice room. Clean,Very knowledgeable and helpful employees. Con: twin beds were not comfortable but they did give me an extra blanket to put down which made it more tolerable. A little noisy but I just closed the windows and put the fan,they provided,on. No problem. I would stay here again.