Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Buffalo, NY

Close and Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I will return to the quiet, clean and affordable Fitzwilliam. A fifteen minutes' walk took me past museums, Trinity, Grafton Street and all the way to Molly Malone at the Old Stone Church. No worries here! Cosmina is most accommodating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a single night

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
A little more dated than pictures can show. Good for a single night stay. This hotel has 3-4 levels and no elevator. It was not needed for my trip but may be required for others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifique hôtel dans le quartier géorgien. Attention pas d'ascenseur. Chambre agréable et bien agencée. Un peu de bruit de la rue vu la situation de l'hôtel. Très bonne connexion wifi, toujours accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ratchanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Georian Gem

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for a Dublin visit in a beautiful Georgian neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great deal, good location

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Fast, easy check-in; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed; spacious room; nice bathroom; friendly staff.
Location: The hotel is in a very nice area of Dublin. It is only a 10-15 walk from the Temple Bar area, which is the heart of Dublin's nightlife.
I had a great experience at this hotel. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deirdre from Waterford

Short stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay in dublin visiting friends. The hotel is in a good location, it is a B&B. Very average room and modest bathroom. It was clean and everything worked. Friendly staff, the hotel itself is very very average in terms of decor, facilities and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Cork

Fitzwilliam townhouse

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice accomodation - Nice staff. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely staff, nice room

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a lovely stay, great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast/lunch place downstairs was great. Room was small, but nicely furnished. Bathroom could use updating. There was a snag as we were leaving with a cab driver who claims to be affiliated with the Fitzwilliam group of guesthouses - dishonest and sneaky. Book your own airport transfers.