Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for where I wanted to go.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Receptionist on arrival not helpful, room nice and clean, other receptionistside very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good basic hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location was close to city centre.
Problem with parking. Listing said it was available. It didn't say that it was public 'P' parking a block and a half away. When we left it was 71 euros for two nights for the parking. We went back to the hotel and they said we needed to use a discount coupon when we were leaving the parking lot. This was never made clear when we checked in and it was too late after we had already left the parking lot. Very upsetting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy!!!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Mattress was as hard as rock, single pane windows, you could hear everything from the street below. Hardly slept, felt exhausted. Would not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic guest house.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very convenient location for town centre and transport links. Breakfast room too small for the number of rooms but the staff all very pleasant and helpful. Beds comfortable but room too hot all the time and very little storage. However the whole premises kept really clean and nice to have bottled water always available in reception.
3 out of 5
by Kristine from Santa Barbara

Bed night sleep, but a good morning.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed with flat pillows and itchy sheets. Great breakfast included. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Palm Beach Gardens

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great for the price.. Friendly staff.. Will accommodate early check in and store luggage till you have to go
1 out of 5
by Debra from Colorado

Overpriced

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, but next to a noisy alley. The shower was more of a pressure washer, uncomfortable. The WiFi didn't work and the computer station in the lobby was coin operated and didn't work. Breakfast tasted like it was cooked on a dirty griddle. We stayed in a 4 star hotel in Limerick for less money. Definitely not worth the premium price they charged.
3 out of 5
by ian from New Zealand

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean modern but small room with wifi free but not great connectivity at times. Cooked breakfast average. Obviously some maintenance issues. Good proximity to city-airport bus stops across the road. Inexpensive. Front desk helpful ++
4 out of 5
by Rasmus from Helsinki

Comfortable room with great breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable and everything worked well and fast. Especially the breakfast exceeded our expectations! A full Irish breakfast with several other choices included in the price of the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandenburg

Für Stadturlaub O.K.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Kurze Wege ins Zentrum von Dublin.
Location: TOPP Lage
Kurzer Städtstrip. Waren bereits 2009 zu Gast in Irland und Dublin. Immer wieder schön in Irland zu sein.