Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quasi perfetto

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: camera calda (..a parte l'ultimo giorno)..ma vivibile, ampia, letto confortevole
Cons: doccia rotta ma funzionante, infissi inesistenti (sembrava di essere in strada, ed è situato su una delle vie principali)
Location: 5 min a piedi dal centro dove trovare i negozi, 10 da templebar. Mezzi pubblici, tour e navetta aeroporto davanti all'hotel
con poco in più sarebbe perfetto.. ottima posizione, camera grande e calda. reception aperta 24 ore su 24 colazione inclusa (noi abbiamo avuto dei problemi con l'elettricità in cucina, ma ci hanno spostato in un altro albergo lì accanto e ci hanno dato una ottima colazione). Infissi della stanza praticamente inesistenti. (..è situato su una delle vie principali..consiglio i tappi per dormire). Bagno traballante ma funzionante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

Juste parfait !!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nous avons pu grâce à son emplacement tout faire à pied et découvrir Dublin de long en large. Notre chambre côté cours nous a permis d'avoir du calme et de dormir paisiblement après nos journée de marche intense!! Le petit déjeuner copieux et complet. Si nous revenons sur Dublin nous reviendrons dans cet établissement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vlak bij het centrum

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Prima voor 1 overnachting n ls je niet veel op de kamer bent. Niet echt schoon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

中心地から近い良いホテル

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: ダブリンの中心地に近く、オコネルストリートやコノリー駅、税関からも近く便利でした。宿泊当日は深夜便での到着のため、夜12時近くにホテルに到着しましたが特に治安上の問題はありませんでした。同じ通りにホテルがたくさんあるため、事前にホテルの位置や外観をチェックしたほうがよいと思います。
平日に男性一人で宿泊でした。客室は清潔でゴミひとつなく清潔で、部屋は静かでした。時々外の通りで酔っ払いが叫んでいるのが聞こえたり、朝方海鳥の鳴き声が聞こえるぐらいで、あとは静かで快適でした。 ややシャワールームが狭かったのが難点ですが、男一人の素泊まりなので、特に問題はありませんでした。 宿泊代に朝食が含まれており、シリアルはビュフェであとはメニューから選択というもので、朝食はないと思っていたのでありがたかったです。 チェックアウト後、数時間荷物を預かってもらえるか確認したところ、快く承諾してもらい非常に助かりました。 受付の方は女性でしたが感じが良く、立地も中心地にありますので、また機会があれば利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Hotelzimmer befindet sich 5 min. vom Zentrum .
Hotel befindet sich in ruhige Lage. Im Zimmer hast alles was man braucht für paar Tage Aufenthalt. Handtücher sind jeden Tag gewechselt worden.Beim Frühstück kann man zwischen mehreren Sachen entscheiden. Freundliches Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to the centre

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It isgood brekfast.Hotel close to the centre.
Cons: Change the tap in the bathroom, add heating.
Location: Close to the centre
The room is not large. In the bathroom, it is necessary to keep the tap room with one hand, and the other to wash, the first time I've seen such an inconvenience .The room not heated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bon hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: quartier très vivant
très bon rapport qualité prix très bien placé prés du centre ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire -UK

awsomee

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: friendly staff,nice and clean. good breakfast choices.
Cons: nothing
Location: the location was great it was just a short walk up the road to all the hop off and hop on buses, and shops bars and restaurants
great rooms, reasonable beds, good size bathroom, good shower..Netw and coffee provided in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Dated but good value for money

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Good
Three flights to climb with luggage was a challenge. Breakfast OK. Don't start serving into 0800 which is a problem if you have an early meeting. Good location. Staff not the friendliest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but with a lot to improve!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Friendly staff, good location! Room was a little bit cold and small but clean. Don't expect to eat your breakfast at your own pace, as the kitchen staff are always rushing for you to eat, putting food in front of you before you can finished what you were having as there is always people in the queue to eat and not enough room for everyone. Also, the smell of fried food is so intense that stays in your clothes for the rest of the day (the kitchen/room could use some proper ventilation).