Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Missouri

Good Experience

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Room was as expected and clean. Very helpful information in the room on getting around Dublin, and also very good shuttle to the airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Very close to airport.
Cons: Mattess was not very comfortable
This accommodation is perfect for a one night stay near the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock NY

Avoid this hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Need working wifi- they don't tell you until you get to the place that it may not work. Better communication from hotel staff
The hotel is old and not that clean. The wifi did not work at all. The attendant at the desk did not explain that we had to go OUT ON THE ROAD to pick up the airport shuttle so we missed our shuttle and were late to the airport. There was no one at the desk between 11 and 7 AM so we could not even ask anyone to call a taxi etc. I suspect bedbugs due to a rash and itching and the carpet was old and dirty. I couldn't wait to get out of there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Airport and restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport, car rental return. Made leaving very easy.
We were looking for a room close to car rental return and airport on our final night in Ireland and were very pleased with the size and comfort of room and closeness to restaurants. We had stayed in another B&B and were disappointed in the size of the room but Glenmore House Was exactly what we were expecting in a B&B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Das Zimmer war etwas hellhörig daher hörten wir den Hund am Gang kleffen. Sonst wie erwartet sauber und für eine Nacht passend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel and Great Location
Cons: No
Location: There was a nice bar down the street and shopping centers near.
As a family we stayed in this hotel. It was nice to just come off the plane and have a nice comfy places to lay. We were all comfortable and relaxed. We enjoyed the morning breakfast near the windows. It was a great atmosphere and my daughter loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Habitación espaciosa, buen desayuno, wifi y aparcamiento gratuito.
Location: Este hotel está algo alejado del centro de la ciudad y realmente necesitas coche para pode llegar.
El hotel no está mal pero si no tienes coche está demasiado alejado del centro de la ciudad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel grounds are not maintained with garbage and butts everywhere. Owners may be in financial difficulty. Once gorgeous .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
A room with 4 beds. And a toilet. Near the airport. It was dirty & cost in excess of €200 for one night. We felt robbed...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

no frills, but close to the airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like or dislike. It was just a room. Maybe a little pricey, but cheaper than a regular hotel. Next time I'll get a regular hotel.
Cons: Wifi. how expensive can that be? nothing offered.
Location: Airport. that's it.
Just needed a place to stay the night before hitting the airport. And that's all this place offered. No wifi even. Just a place to stay. Nothing bad, nothing good. Next time I'll choose something with a little more personality to mark the end of a lovely trip.