Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Uriges Hotel mit tollem Service

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Das sehr freundliche und hilfreiche Personal.
Cons: Zuweilen sind im Fruehstuecksraum alle Plaetze besetzt, sodass man warten muss.
Location: Ballsbridge, gegenueber dem Ausstellungszentrum RDS. In der Naehe sind einige ordentliche Restaurants und Pubs.
Das Glenogra Townhouse liegt ideal für einen Dublin-Kurztrip. Mit dem Aircoach ist man vom Flughafen in einer halben Stunde dort. In die City kommt man mit dem Bus in wenigen Minuten, man kann aber auch laufen. Unser Zimmer war nicht groß, die Möbel sind nicht die neuesten. Aber es war bequem und sauber. Das Fruehstueck war reichhaltig und sehr gut. Individuelle Wuensche werden gern beruecksichtigt. Der Service ist sehr hilfreich und freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Very nice and clean I would recommend and am going to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendan from Kerry

Just what I was looking for.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for a short break. A lovely comfortable room with everything we needed. The breakfast was top class. It's ages since I had loose leaf tea. I loved it. Hopefully will be back 3rd weekend in September next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from north wales

Well positioned for City visit

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Relaxed, the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast excellent.
Cons: Nothing of note.
Location: Ballsbridge is a busy place in its own right with restaurants and pubs. It is near the Dart station and bus routes.
We were visiting Dublin to see a concert. The townhouse was well placed for the city centre, the Dart and the Bord Gais theatre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Windsor UK

Comfortable Hotel with Excellent Service

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, but I was hoping for a venue closer to the centre in that time was short and I wanted to use public transport to get around. The management and staff were very friendly and helpful with transport details, and sights to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christer from Sverige

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart god frukost! Rent o snyggt på hela hotellet, allt fräscht. Lite långt in till city dock för vår del, men väldigt lugnt o skönt då man ska sova. Det finns ju bra bussförbindelser....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pauline from Southampton

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, but it was comfortable. The service was friendly and the breakfast superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
was about a good 50 minute walk to where the hop on hop off buses could be caught ...there was a bus service that ran to the city however close by. included breakfast was good