Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. Thisis my second visit to this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the area

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: More staff over the holidays and a more stable computer system.
Location: Right next to the local Visitor's center
The stay was pleasant except for a couple challenges that may have been related to the Thanksgiving Holiday. The computer had a habit of invalidating keys for a couple of days there, in one case requiring reissuing of all the keys. The Thanksgiving Housekeeping staff may have had an incomplete list of rooms to service. Ours got missed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nice hotel near Radford

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Convenient for Dublin, Radford, and not far from VA Tech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

A pleasant stay over night

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. A nice breakfast with a very good variety. Recommend for a stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for short stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Front desk staff great and helpful. Room clean on arrival, but overtime not as “crisp”. Parking close and easy. About 20 min from VT. Quiet with good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

We won’t be back

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a handicap accessible room. We would have preferred a normal room. We have stayed at several Hampton Inns and this one by far had the worst breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet with friendly, helpful and efficient staff. We stayed for parents' weekend at Radford Univ. It was a short drive to Radford. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location. Very easy to find.
Cons: Makellie WIFI connection more secure.
Location: Don'the know. Just an overnight stop.
Pleasant for 1 night. No problems with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels