Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel a 20 minute walk from the centre

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Fantastic hotel, lovely spacious rooms with very comfortable beds and excellent, friendly and well informed staff, especially Gerard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay just out of the CBD

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room service, check in, lobby / bar, comfort and amenities.
Cons: The shower curtains don't contain spillage onto the floor. They must know this is an issue because the tile floor is redesigned to contain it.
Location: Close to restaurants, bars, american embassy - best part - on the park of course.
Overwhelming positive experience. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nice room and friendly staff
Fab hotel - arrived late and concierge very helpful, breakfast very nice in morning and bed extremely comfortable. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

公園の隣の静かなホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2016
ホテルは清潔です。一階のレストランは公園に隣接し、朝は野鳥やリスも見ることが出来ます。周辺のレストランもハイグレードです。アイリッシュ、中華、イタリアンなど。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Airy and spacious environment with views of Herbert Park. Staff attention is really very good.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Nothing special toes near the hotel except the lovely park. But one can walk downtown and taxi service is excellent.
Very nice pleasant, modern comfortable hotel in Herbert Park, a pretty 30 minute walk from downtown, Staff are great. Hotel si good place for business trips and tourism.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Excellent but towel shortage

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Lovely park to walk in,close to RDS and Aviva,short taxi ride to Bord Gais
Excellent hotel in fabulous location,staff pleasant and helpful,disappointed that price for my two nights stay had fallen considerably since I booked and staff would not negotiate as I hadn't booked directly from hotel,only one hand towel supplied and one set of toiletries,I asked pleasant housekeeper who told me it is hotel policy but agreed to supply one more towel for my wife,expensive but pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from galway ireland

Excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Locations and staff
Cons: Prices in the bar
Location: You're just a walk away from bus taxi restaurant
The rooms r very tidy and staff r very helpful and made it an enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Lovely hotel - modern and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the decor and the bed. I also liked that they were able to bring me an electric kettle for tea so I didn't have to use the coffee machine.
Cons: Like many hotels, provide separate shampoo and conditioner - not 'conditioning shampoo' as it feels like you are washing your hair with detergent.
I was there for a conference. The hotel was modern and clean. The bed was really comfortable and the staff were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
A really friendly & lovely hotel a short taxi ride into dublin. Could not fault the hotel in any shape or form. With good bars and restaurants close by and in the hotel if you don't want to go into town centre. Would definately stay here again and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels