Ratings based on 1,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Dublin airport

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good room except fridge did not work. Staff came up and confirmed that it was broken. Said manager would deal with it right away - bur it never happened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is clean and the food was excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Check in staff and information provided regarding WIFI and morning shuttle.
I had to push the check in gentleman to check for my Hilton rewards id, he did not want to do it. I had to question him on details of using the airport shuttle in the morning. He was a bit arrogant for a young man and I had to push him for details on everything. The other staff were friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel was clean and nice staff. Rooms didn't get cleaned everyday but there was no need for it as everything was immaculate when we arrived. Staff were very helpful and food was lovely too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Dublin Airport Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle. Breakfast.
Cons: The air conditioning system.
Location: Close to bus stop and therefore close to most things in Dublin.
Picked the Airport Hilton in Dublin based on a friend's recommendation related to it having a shuttle from/to the airport and an awesome breakfast I could enjoy before returning to the U. S. after 8 days in Ireland. Both the shuttle and breakfast were as recommended - excellent. Room was clean and even the king-size bed was OK based on my American standards. Staff was nice. Easy walk to bus stop. Poor air conditioning, by U.S. standards, on a warm Dublin night made the stay less than good and the basis for the mediocre rating I'd give the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Totally excellent hotel near to Dublin airport, and a short bus ride into the city center. It is also across the road from a Tesco extra, which is convenient for pedestrians.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great time.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location. Easy access to public transportation and shopping area.
Cons: House keeping. The person who cleaned the room did not change the towels, cups and utensils used for coffee.Had to call and request new supplies.
Location: As stated above, excellent location. Close to Tesco and bus stop to get into town.
The staff in reception was very pleasant and helpful. They always had a smile on their faces. Wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Hotel but bit out of town

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Airport transfers, good service, good food.
Cons: WIFI service to rooms needs attention
Location: Good size shopping centre/mall across the road with Post Office/Tesco with a bus stop out the front to Dublin.
Stayed for 2 nights. Used this as our base for three days in Dublin before hiring a car for 7 days from the airport. Good size shopping centre across road. Quite a long bus ride into Dublin town. Poor WIFI strength in rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Saubere Zimmer, toller Service und gutes Essen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty average airport hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good value but nothing special.deceny foodservice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Close proximity to DUB

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Although not on Airport grounds, near enough to be convenient. This was my second stay and will be my go to hotel in the future. Only negative is that window in room does not open. Very good barman.