Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, British Columbia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice room, good size, good breakfast and handy shuttle to airport.
Location: Good location close to airport and bus to downtown. Nice area but no restaurants closeby.
Nice hotel, close to airport (shuttle) and transit downtown with free breakfast. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Poco agradable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: ubicado en las afueras de la ciudad, tranquilo.
Cons: amabilidad del personal, parking para los huéspedes gratuito y los "sofás-camas"
Location: urbanización tranquila, a 10 min del centro.
El personal muy frío y poco agradable y poca disposición a hablar español, sólo hablaban inglés. (me decepcionó mucho). Incluso tuve un pequeño problema con una de las personas del desayuno...en fin.... El sofá cama incomodísimo. Era habitación para 2 adultos y 2 niños. el colchón del sofá(si se le puede llamar colchón) muy fino y te clavabas todos los muelles. El edredón cortísimo para el sofá (era para una plaza). El desayuno justo, aunque no puedes pedir más porque está incluido en el precio. He estado en otros Holidays Inn de España y no tienen nada que ver con este, en todos los aspectos, amabilidad, instalaciones, desayuno etc. el parking, 6€/noche porque no hay donde aparcar en esa zona, todo es zona privada, Lo único en positivo la limpieza., correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Udine

Hotel vicino all' aeroporto

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti in questo hotel, ottimo per la vicinanza all 'aeroporto e a 20minuti di autobus dal centro città. Navetta gratuita per l' aeroporto. Prezzo hotel un po' troppo elevato....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great hotel close by airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: taxi only 15 euro to the city center, worth it to go
Very clean, comfy and contemporary style affordable hotel next to airport, convenience shuttle service, very helpful staff, taxi station in front (10-15 min drive to the center)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice basic hotel with a shuttle bus to take you to the airport. There is a convenient bus stop around the corner to take you into town- the 33 is the quickest. Everything was great and would've given a higher review if the bed was more comfortable. Other than that is was perfect for our stay! I will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great service - easy parking However the address on the reservation was wrong It's northwood ave not northwood park Thanks!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: kostenlosere Parkraum
Location: zu weitz ab, kein Entertainment möglich
für eine Nacht okay aber für länger zu weit ab vom Schß, um ohne Auto etwas unternehmen zu können
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Buena relación calidad/precio.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Muy cerca del aeropuerto.
Cons: Algo para picar en el bar del hotel.
Buena relación calidad/precio. La ubicacion es excelente si tu vuelo llega tarde o sale muy temprano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

Pleasant stay, close to airport.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Overall satisfaction.
Cons: Face cloths in bathroom
Location: City bus to downtown Dublin and return to hotel two minutes from hotel..
Staff really courtious. Excellent breakfast, shuttle to and from airport convenient and drivers excellent. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Nice hotel. Close to airport and bus routes.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and the staff was amazing.
Location: There is a lovely park nearby. :)
Staff were friendly and helpful, We arrived on an over-night flight and were very tired. We were greeted by Colin who stored our luggage and offered us breakfast (the young ladies in the dining room were also very pleasant and friendly). He suggested we rest in the lounge area until our room was ready, This didn't take very long. We were able to get some rest and begin exploring Dublin later that afternoon. He offered change for the buses and was quite helpful with any questions we had about Dubin. We were very pleased with our stay.