Ratings based on 1,713 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted May 26, 2017
The hotel was a refreshing stop over from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great Hotel close to the Airport

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. Just 15 minutes from the airport so we were able to grab a bit more sleep before take-off.
Cons: An electrical outlet near the bedside table for personal electronics would have been nice.
Location: We just used the hotel for easy airport access.
We spent the night to be close to the airport for a departure in the morning. We were able to check-in when we arrived and able to get a good night sleep before our return to Phoenix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Airport Convenient Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Typical business hotel with usual facilities close to Dublin Airport. Perfectly satisfactory for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted May 24, 2017
Friendly, efficient staff. Good breakfast. Quiet rooms. Airport shuttle keeps to schedule.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but thin walls and very noisy at night

Posted May 23, 2017
I would have given a better review but I woke up to someone banging on a door at 5:30am and constant talking/yelling in the hallways. The walls or doors maybe could be thicker or more sound proof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great hotel for Dublin airport

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Good value and very convenient for air travel
Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable and extremely convenient to the Dublin airport. The advance purchase option was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Airport shuttle was great. Breakfast was very good. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Dublin airport.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location, free airport shuttle, breakfast.
Close to Dublin airport with free shuttle bus and breakfast. Near by bus stop for easy access to downtown. Staff was nice and helpful, got us into a room right away even though we arrived around 10 in the morning. Reasonable breakfast with some hot items (eggs and sausage)..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location for short stay in Dublin

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Loved park across the road after long journey and bus stop into Dublin which takes around 20 mins on door step. Crown Plaza next door had great food.
Ideal location with free shuttle bus to & from airport - great for early am flight with take away breakfast given if requested
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close To the airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Of you need to spend a night before catching an early flight, this is a perfect hotel for you. Brings shuttle service from and to the airport. Good rooms and services