Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/friendly staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff professionalism
Location: Lots of restaurants and gas stations nearby
Nice hotel and very clean,the staff was friendly and was very supportive The breakfast was great and provided a wide variety of foods I would love to stay again and would recommend this hotel to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Considering we were in Dublin, there really isn't a large selection of hotels, but this was one of the better choices. The staff was friendly, and breakfast was pretty good too. Rooms were nice and clean, considering it is a 17 year old facility. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA.

Our favorite hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Always a good experience. Clean, comfortable rooms, good breakfast and coffee, friendly staff plus unusual offerings for breakfast, like Greek yogurt.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. We walk right next door for dinner plus there are several other restaurants close by.
We love this Dublin Holiday Inn Express. The room was comfortable and clean and quite. The breakfast which is included offers things that we like that you don't find in many other free breakfast hotels like Greek yogurt, walnuts, cinnamon and Gluten free muffins. The lady working in the breakfast area was very pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
will try another hotel during my next stay in Dublin ga.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
perfect for my situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
the vent fan in the bathroom was very noisy whenever it was turned on to shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels