Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Location: Little out of the way. Otherwise a great place to stay
Little out of the way. Otherwise a great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to IMI Residence again in the future. Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - bit far from Dundrum.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Transport links - not exactly in Dundrum.
Location: Transport links - not exactly in Dundrum.
Was good hotel and nice breakfast - just a bit of a walk to Dundrum.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa
3 out of 5
by Dolores

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Dolores, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to IMI Residence very soon! Sincerely, Melissa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa
3 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This accommodation is perfect if you are looking for a clean comfortable and quiet place to stay. Once you figure out how to get to the right building. There are loads of places to order a take out. I asked for a disabled room, but there was no seat in the shower which made it difficult to shower. A small thing that would make a big difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to IMI Residence very soon! Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand for what we needed

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Ebookers
No frills but exactly what we needed for our stay in Dublin. Room clean staff friendly location just right for us Hotel in an odd place though, sourrounded by offices
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at IMI Residence. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had stayed before so was aware of the facilities available, no evening meal available, not a hotel as such more of a conference centre with accomodation
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: I love the location of this hotel. The grounds are absolutely beautiful, and peaceful.
Cons: The beds and pillows could be more comfortable.
Location: The location is very nice, Buses just outside the grounds, walking distance to the Luas and the town of Dundrum.
This is a nice hotel on beautiful grounds. The staff is very nice always greeting you with a smile and a hello.They are all very helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your great review! I will pass your lovely comments onto our staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: A small refrigerator and another chair in rooms.
Good position for our requirements. Excellent parking facilities. Good breakfast. Quiet rooms.