Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Very good hostel! Useful facilities!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Facilities, kitchen, staff, location.
Cons: lockers below the bunks.
Location: Excellent location, near of markets, fast-foods, stores, pubs.
This hostel is very good if you need a place to stay a few days. Excelent kitchen, bathrooms OK, rooms OK... Good atmosphere and the hostel staff are friendly. On the other hand, the rooms haven't lockers below the bunks (beds), you have to pay a fare every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cognac

Très bien situé, très bon accueil, propreté

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, et le calme. Respect des clients.
Cons: Même si c'est bien situé parfois pour une femme seule c'est difficile de rallier l'auberge la nuis. Un tout petit peu à l'écart!
Location: Transport à proximité bar pub commerces restaurant .... très bien
J'étais ravie de me situer non loin des quartiers a visiter et proche egalement des transports idéal pour rallier l'aéroport. Le personnel de l'auberge est très disponible et très conciliant pour toutes nos demandes. C'est très agréable et rassurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Awesome staff and great location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The staff at this hostel is so fantastic I couldn't believe it. They are more than willing to answer any questions you have on the city. The hostel also has a free walking tour everyday and a very well priced pub crawl every night. If I travel to Dublin again I would stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes ruhiges und gemütliches Hostel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Wie der Name es schon vermittelt, es ist ein Hostel......Sehr preisgüngstig....Man sollte daher von den Zimmern und der Ausstattung nicht zu viel erwarten. Es ist alles funktionell gehalten. Vom Check-in bis zur Verabschiedung fühlte man sehr wohl.......Sehr hilfsbereites, freundliches Personal an der Rezeption mit sehr guten Tipps um seinen Aufenthalt in Irland erfolgreich zu gestalten. Fazit: Empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
staffs were very nice and they have everything we need but not so clean. shower room and bathrooms were clean but some what uncomforable using water. I think those were not enough but luckily it was not crowded so i didn't wait. The upper bed would make noise if you sleep below it. location was nice and you can walk to everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
salles de bains sales. petites salles de bains inconfortables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allgäu

Ein gutes Hostel für Backpacker die nicht allzu vi

Posted May 2, 2016
Ein gutes Hostel für alle Backpacker. Einfach mit dem Bus zu erreichen. Ordnung und Sauberkeit sollte allerdings nicht die größte Rolle spielen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from candelo

grazioso ostello vicino al centro di Dublino

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: pur essendo un ostello non e' frequentato soltanto da ragazzi ma da persone di ogni eta' il personale e' molto cordiale,ti fa sentire subito a casa.
Cons: l'acqua nelle docce non sempre era caldissima e considerato il clima irlandese una bella doccia bollente farebbe piacere....
Location: la posizione e' ottimale.vicino alla stazione dei treni ,dei bus e del tram. a duepassi da temple bar
ostello confortevole e molto pulito con personale simpatico, disponibile e competente. a due passi dal centro e dalle stazione dei mezzi pubblici in posizione veramente strategica. colazione continentale self service e cucina aperta al pubblico per qualsiasi bisogno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfsburg

Hostel in Dublin

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Recht zentrale Lage, sehr nettes Personal, welches viele Geheimtipps für Restaurants und Bars gibt. Zimmerkomfort ist angemessen.
4 out of 5
by Alisha from Woking

Lovely staff

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay location wise, just a couple minutes walk to the heart of Dublin. Unfortunately the other people in our room were not so great, they were up til all hours of the night drinking and listening to loud music. They left bags and bags of rubbish all over the room including my bed when I was out. The bathroom facilities need some improvement, the showers were cold and just felt dirty. The staff were helpful and lovely.