Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Very good hostel! Useful facilities!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Facilities, kitchen, staff, location.
Cons: lockers below the bunks.
Location: Excellent location, near of markets, fast-foods, stores, pubs.
This hostel is very good if you need a place to stay a few days. Excelent kitchen, bathrooms OK, rooms OK... Good atmosphere and the hostel staff are friendly. On the other hand, the rooms haven't lockers below the bunks (beds), you have to pay a fare every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cognac

Très bien situé, très bon accueil, propreté

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, et le calme. Respect des clients.
Cons: Même si c'est bien situé parfois pour une femme seule c'est difficile de rallier l'auberge la nuis. Un tout petit peu à l'écart!
Location: Transport à proximité bar pub commerces restaurant .... très bien
J'étais ravie de me situer non loin des quartiers a visiter et proche egalement des transports idéal pour rallier l'aéroport. Le personnel de l'auberge est très disponible et très conciliant pour toutes nos demandes. C'est très agréable et rassurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Awesome staff and great location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The staff at this hostel is so fantastic I couldn't believe it. They are more than willing to answer any questions you have on the city. The hostel also has a free walking tour everyday and a very well priced pub crawl every night. If I travel to Dublin again I would stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes ruhiges und gemütliches Hostel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Wie der Name es schon vermittelt, es ist ein Hostel......Sehr preisgüngstig....Man sollte daher von den Zimmern und der Ausstattung nicht zu viel erwarten. Es ist alles funktionell gehalten. Vom Check-in bis zur Verabschiedung fühlte man sehr wohl.......Sehr hilfsbereites, freundliches Personal an der Rezeption mit sehr guten Tipps um seinen Aufenthalt in Irland erfolgreich zu gestalten. Fazit: Empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
staffs were very nice and they have everything we need but not so clean. shower room and bathrooms were clean but some what uncomforable using water. I think those were not enough but luckily it was not crowded so i didn't wait. The upper bed would make noise if you sleep below it. location was nice and you can walk to everywhere.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
salles de bains sales. petites salles de bains inconfortables.
5 out of 5
by Thalita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, and clean and tidy rooms. Water in showers very cold! But overall was a good location, pretty central and was a good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allgäu

Ein gutes Hostel für Backpacker die nicht allzu vi

Posted May 2, 2016
Ein gutes Hostel für alle Backpacker. Einfach mit dem Bus zu erreichen. Ordnung und Sauberkeit sollte allerdings nicht die größte Rolle spielen