Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glossop

Good location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Clean rooms. Helpful staff
Location: Opposite Christchuch. 5 mins walk to Castle and Temple bar. Lovely tea room Nearby.
Nice hotel, good location close enough to main attractions to be able to walk easily. Near airport link bus stop. Helpful staff, comfy rooms, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a really good location.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet room and good breakfast.
Cons: Breakfast was cheaper on arrival than what we paid booking in advance which was a bit annoying.
Hotel was really good but we didn't get the room which was promised but this didn't really matter. Breakfast was good but the room was very crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsall UK

Lovely stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
A wonderful experience. No problems at all. Lovely food. Lovely room. Polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Jury's dublin

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good sta, central comfortable and very helpful and cheerful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Heart of the city

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very clean and nice. Perfect distance to everything tourist wise and the facility has great food if you don't want to venture out after a long travel. We loved our stay so much when we drove to gallway we stayed in the jury's inn over there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the cathedral

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The staff were superb from the desk staff to the night staff. Shanaaz was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North East UK

Birthday Holiday.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Airport Express outside front door of hotel. Friendly staff, and very helpful. Opposite grand Cathedral, and within easy reach of O'Connell Street St
Cons: No.
Location: Dublin Castle short walk away, as well as City Hall. Others longer walk but not too tiring. Hop On buses also outside Hotel.
Wife had never been to Dublin. My last visit was over 40 yrs ago. So for her birthday that's where she wanted to visit.. Total cost for flight/hotel/transfer perfect for us senior citizens. Hotel ideally situated for visiting the sites. Once you got your bearings everything falls into place. Would consider return visit to same hotel. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, Essex

Large party? Give it a miss.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: On the positive note the hotel is very central, the rooms are cleaned well, and the food is good enough .
Cons: The attitude of the hotel manager, the waiting at dinner tables, the veggie options
Location: Good central location, lots to do locally
We had 20 of us staying and we had booked a meal in the hotel well in advance. The service was appalling. We had booked the meal for 6pm and the last plate of food arrived at 9.45! The one single waiter was way out of is depth and rude with it. There were 2 vegetarian options and one of them was off. On complaining, the manager finally gave us discount but by the time the last plate of food arrived we were told that we couldn't order a pudding as the kitchen staff had gone home. And the hotel manager called one of us, on the room phone at 11.30 at night to remind her that the bill hadn't been paid!. So don't eat here if you are a veggie or in a large party. Avoid the breakfast area at peak times as its gets very overcrowded and squashed. Due to os location near the night life, the hotel is a magnet for hen and stag parties, and the corridors at night/early houds can be quite noisy with party goers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Cons: enabling bathroom door to stay open
Great location. Good value. Helpful staff. Right on Airport Express bus line. Would stay here again if back in Dublin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M MANCHESTER

Lovely hotel, great location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We had an executive room which was big and had lovely views of the cathedral. Location excellent, breakfast fab and all the staff had excellent customer service nothing was to much trouble , we would highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be returning in the future