Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel lovely clean tidy

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great visit , hotel Jury very clean, lovely atmosphere, staff very pleasant. Lovely relaxing sitting area following along day out, prices at the bar reasonable. Good experience. Would visit again, easy short walk to centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wrexham

Brilliant staff and hotel restaurant

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for a long weekend to celebrate my boyfriends 25th birthday. It exceeded our expectations in every way! The lobby/bar area was modern and welcoming, and the room was comfortable and clean - with all the little bits and bobs which you'd expect. We had breakfast in the hotel each morning, which felt like a bargain at €10 each for a good quality buffet style breakfast. We also had dinner one night in the hotel, and were pleasantly surprised by the fantastic meal we had at a good price! My boyfriend had the rib eye steak, which he described as the best steak he's ever had! What really made our stay were the staff - they were extremely attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them... really couldn't compliment the staff here enough. The location is also in a great spot for anyone wanting a touristy stay as it's streets away from the centre and a 15 minute walk from the Guinness Storehouse. It's also brilliant for anyone wanting a drinking holiday - right up the road from Temple Bar area. 10/10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Weekend bream

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room was very warm during the night
Location: Very central. Shops and resurants were within walking distance
Lovely hotel in a great location and close to all amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Great hotel and location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We found the hotel and staff to be excellent. It's in a great location with many of the attractions of Dublin within easy reach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I couldn't have asked for a better experience from beginning to end. I received the most amazing customer service at JurysInn Christchurch. As I was completing my research comparing MANY Dublin hotels; Emma always promptly answered all of my numerous questions regarding both the facility & distance to spots we would be visiting in our 1st trip to Dublin. She was always so cordial, professional and thoroughly detailed. After booking a room with 9 months anticipation of our trip; I'd still reach out to Emma with questions & inquiries and she was always so friendly. Our flight arrived in Dublin before 9 am; by the time we arrived at hotel we were expecting just to leave our bags in lobby for a few hours prior to check in. We were pleasantly surprised our room was ready before noon! Wow! I had the pleasure of meeting Emma in person after months of emails; I had to thank her and her staff in person. I highly recommend JurysInn Christchurch which is at a perfect walking distance to many tourist spots like Braizen Head, Guinness tours, Temple Village, Vicar St venue and many pubs & restaurants! There are always cabs waiting to attend the customers which is another plus. The young lady at bar always prepared great coffee drinks for us. Be sure to add breakfast to your stay but even if you don't its very reasonably priced. 3 stars for this hotel in Expedia does NOT give it justice!!!! I'd easily rate it a 5!!! Thank you so much for helping our trip to Dublin be a most enjoyable one!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Value.
Cons: More space for breakfast.
Location: 5min walk to Temple Bar. 15min walk to Guinness Storehouse. 15min walk to Grafton St/O'Connel St.
Great rooms, although the bed was a little *too* soft and wallow-y for me. Breakfast buffet was good, but needs more space, both in terms of tables to sit at, and space to move around, wait for toast machines, etc. €25-27 taxi from/to Airport, rank right outside. Airport bus (747) passes right outside. 5min walk to Temple Bar. 15min walk to Guinness Storehouse. 15min walk to Grafton St/O'Connel St.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Schönes Hotel zentrumsnah

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Das Hotel liegt genau gegenüber der Christ Church. Von hier können viele Sachen, wie beispielsweise auch das Viertel Temple Bar, schnell zu Fuß erreicht werden (hier ist vor allem das Abendprogramm sehr empfehlenswert!). Der Service ist wirklich hervorragend. Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr höflich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend gewesen. Bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt in Dublin würde ich mich sofort wieder für dieses Hotel entscheiden! Kleine Anmerkung wäre nur, dass das Frühstück "erst" 7.00 Uhr beginnt. Da wir bereits Touren gebucht hatten, welche 6.30 begonnen haben, konnten wir das Frühstück an diesen Tagen leider nicht in Anspruch nehmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

great location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: restuarant food fab and staff lovely too
Cons: reception staff........terrible
arrived new years eve ..busy ..reception girl not very talkative had to ask times for breakfast and restuarant times ...2 people serving at the bar on the busiest night ..terrible.....phoned asked for room servise was told no ..to busy come down to bar ..later phoned for afternight service for food told no.....room card didnt work on second night went to get new one ..was asked how it didnt work ....gave us a new one..no smile nothing...guy in restuarant was fantastic always smiling and friendly....loved hotel ..but staff will put me off returning....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Average hotel in the center of everything.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Directly across from Christchurch cathedral; good view. 15 minutes from shopping, Temple Bar area, restaurants, Trinity College, and tour/bus pick ups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Noisy at night time due to thin walls, lots of door slams, sirens etc. Shower had low power but everything else was excellent, bed was comfy great nights sleep and location was good