Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Lovely hotel, lovely room, lovely staff. Curtains were amazing - blackout. My friend and I went down for dinner at 09:30, and there was no customers in there, and no hot food out (cereals/tea/juice/toast was still available) Staff cooked us up a full Irish as there was no hot food. Would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Stayed in this hotel in January 2016. The hotel was in a great location. The breakfast had lots choice, found the hotel to be lovely and clean and all the staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of Dublin

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Nice hotel Polite staff Clean and tidy rooms Good location (aprox 10mins walk to Tempa Bar)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Good hotel close to city centre

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff helpful and polite, quiet at night.
Cons: Very small room felt on top of each other all the time.Ironing board should be removed and provided as and when requested.
Location: Centre location so close to shops and tourist areas etc
Stayed 2 nights with elderly parents. Rooms were quiet and clean, but a bit small. Breakfast was good value. Free WiFi was pretty pointless as needed to take a premium upgrade to even message home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Arrived New Year's Eve to be greeted by pleasant staff, stayed on the fifth floor, the room was nice, quiet and in a great location. Would recommend !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good central location

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Good location, and great value with bed and breakfast! We arrived from our flight at 9:30 and our rooms were ready to check in which was brilliant. Our final day we left our bags after we checked out and picked them up around 17:00 to go for our bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The location is excellent ! Hotel room, furniture and bathroom outdated. Breakfast really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Wonderful stay here. Staff so friendly, room excellent, right in the heart of the city and a great view overlooking the street, lots of places to eat outside too. Christmas lights added to the experience, and seen the Gym but hurried past!! Lovely cooked breakfast in the morning to complete a great stay, 5 stars, no question!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo, japan

Close to all the action

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Great location and very helpful staff. Good value for the money and accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Yorks

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We had a family Xmas trip and the hotel is located near all the shops etc and only a 10-15 min walk to temple bar. The hotel restaurant was great value and a very nice meal. Breakfast was nice but gets busy after 9am. Would stay there again. Plus you can leave your bags before you check in and after you check out.