Ratings based on 1,589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

A very good hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel, situated just off the top of O'Connell St., was a perfect place from which to discover Dublin, as it was within easy walking distances of lots of attractions and bus routes. As well as this the hotel was very comfortable and the staff were all friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent to explore Dublin...

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great hotel to explore the attractions of Dublin.. Room really spacious, breakfast had excellent choice.. Staff very helpful and really friendly to.. Will definitely recommend and re visit if in Dublin again....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel recomendable. Esta cerca de los lugares de mayor interés. Bien comunicado con líneas de Bus y con centros comerciales y tiendas alrededor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent location. Nice restaurant in the hotel for breakfeast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent service and location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location was fantastic, easily in walking distance of everything and there was a nice cafe round the corner for breakfast if you didn't want to eat in the hotel. Staff couldn't have been more helpful either
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idealer Ausgangspunkt zur Stadterkundung

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Aufenthalt für ein verlängertes Wochenende. Sehr freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Super Lage, es ist alles fussläufig erreichbar. Frühstück hatten wir nicht da gibt's in der Stadt viele andere lokale dafür
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: spacious lobby.
Cons: Standard and price
Seasoned traveler i went by the glowing reviews, so I was very shocked when we arrived, the area was rough and run down. The lobby and exterior were great and the staff were efficient in check in. The hallways and quality was similar to an old peoples home. Drab, tired and lack luster. What you'd expect from a low budget (But this was August and we were paying over $140usd a night!). Room was small, very old fashioned bathroom and tired. No fridge, no safe no flair. We had to complain as the phone was filthy and there was a massive damp stain on the ceiling, management were very helpful and remedied both within the day. But for the price point and the style/location this isn't for us !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Good Central Location and a Good Nights Sleep

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location and free water and ice machines on each floor. went nice with my night cap. Quite and had a good nights sleep
Cons: No
Location: Would pick this hotel as every thing is in easy reach by foot. Enjoyed the jail visit. (good value)
Just spent three nights on a city break. Picked this hotel due to its location and we were not disappointed. Aircoach, Trams and buses all nearby and shopping areas only a 5 mins walk along with temple bar. Dublin a little disappointing due to road works for the new tramline and the cost of meals and drinks. Temple Bar for adults only and a little wild and very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co,kerry ,ireland

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Some times it can be overpriced
Location: Super location ,close to everything .
Super staff ,food at affordable prices,ideal location , I would highly recommend this hotel, good value for money. Lovely bar 👍