Ratings based on 1,730 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Overall good location. Lots of construction throughout a this area of Dublin so a little difficult to navigate and get to and from the car park, several blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Right out front of the St. Patricks Day Parade!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to events
Cons: Maybe a little lower price
Location: Parade, Dr. Quirky's fun house, Tesco, farmers market, and close mall.
I thought that this hotel was great! The room was clean and the breakfast had a wide variety to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Ireland for St. Patrick's Day. It was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great location, good food, nice friendly staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I am plannin a return in September as the city was magical, the people friendly and with so much to offer you need more than one visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Jury's Inn parnell Street

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel is in a great location 10minute walk to temple bars, close to shops and restaurants. The staff are brilliant and so helpful so any questions just ask nothing seems to much trouble. Rooms were equally great and breakfast was fab with plenty of choice. Definitely staying again when we come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clacton on sea essex

Excellent.....

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Everything..........
Cons: Getting a fruit juice at the bar.
Location: So many museums, churches, parks, shopping, everything was so easy to get to, plenty of buses, trams or walking distance.
Staff very welcoming on arrival, very efficient, when we couldn't get heating to work they immediately answered our phone call and sorted for us. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast one of the best ever, didn't know what to choose so much selection. Restaurant staff lovely. My only complaint would be on getting drink at bar they had no fruit juices ie Apple or Orange which was a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel well situated

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Excellent hotel staff professional and very friendly will definitely stay again when in Dublin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury

Perfect location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Stayed at jury's inn parnell street and is located just a small walk to temple bar and right next to shops etc. Hotel staff wer good and very helpful even went that little bit further as it was my partners birthday they put a card and balloons in our room for when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to everything

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very busy street with mega construction so we were worried about being able to sleep. Staff put us in the quietest part of the hotel - slept wonderfully. Restaurant across the street was recommended by staff and they were right - King's Head Inn has the best fish & chips. Buses run every 10mins and we were able to see most local attractions in our brief layover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wakefield west Yorks

Staff superb

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Expedia deal
Cons: Nothing when the roadworks have finished
Location: Central location adjacent to O'connell street and Parnall street in the heart of the city, good connections close by to the airport bus was 10 Euros r
Had 2 nights in the Jurts on Parnell Street, the reception staff were superb, recommended places to eat, bars to visit, provided info on how to walk to various attractions, couldn't do anymore. Bedroom clean and tidy, comfortable bed, shower great, everything about the hotel apart from the roadworks outside which is not the hotels fault was first class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very good value for money

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness! Everything was clean although our newly decorated bedroom could maybe have done with a new carpet too!!!
Location: A good location within walking distance of most places and very close to hop on hop off busses! Everyone we met was VERY welcoming.
A late arrival but check in was smooth and efficient. We were offered an ungrade at a reasonable price which we took. Not sure what the other rooms would have been like! We did get the biggest king size+ bed and on the second and third day's some complimentary coke and chocolates, otherwise the room was fairly standard. There was a nice but busy bar and a good sized restaurant which manages to avoid feeling like a canteen even when very busy. Staff were all polite and helpful and the room was very clean.