Ratings based on 1,825 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Walking distance to everywhere

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location, security, cooperative staff.
Good location, many restaurants, stores, and transportation are close by. Hotel did not supply washcloths, "queen" bed very small. Hotel security was quite good. Bedding: no top sheet or blanket, heavy duvet made sleeping uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excellent great location in Dublin.

Posted May 23, 2017
Jury's,in staff welcome on arrival assured me of a great choice of Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good situation in Dublin

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Very close to the centre.
Location: Lots to do, use the tourist bu7s
Very pleased, good breakfasts, and very pleasing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in the City Centre

Posted May 23, 2017
Super clean and comfortable rooms, staff are very polite and helpful, Hotel is is in the center of the city and close to all attractions. Would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Everything. Nice to have an iron and ironing board in each room.
Cons: Possibly have two easy chairs in the bedroom as opposed to one but this is not a criticism
Location: Very good location and so ideally situated to access all the many interesting things to see and do in Dublin
On arrival, check-in was very efficient. Staff were very friendly and very efficient. We had a quiet courtyard room which was very clean and very comfortable. Liquid soap and bath gel and shampoo are provided in the bathroom. We had no noise at night. Breakfast was very good. There was plenty of choice of food and the quality was very good. Staff were very attentive and we thought the cost of the breakfast was very good value. We also ate in the restaurant and the menu was not extensive but there was enough choice and the food was good quality and very nicely presented. Loved the starters. We also relaxed in the bar area and had a very enjoyable evening. The hotel is ideally located for seeing the attractions of Dublin and it is convenient for local transport. The new tram system means that there are some roadworks very close to the hotel at this moment in time but this does not interfere in any way. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we are next in Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean, modest, well-located Dublin hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The rooms were immaculate - the beds very comfortable, and the hotel was quiet.
Cons: See note above. The breakfast choices could be expanded, ie. not everyone wants the whole buffet breakfast.
Location: Just north of the Liffey - a twenty minute walk to the tourist area, and well located for public transport.
We stayed here for six nights in May. It is an excellent budget hotel - similar in amenities to the Ibis chain. Staff were friendly and helpful. The place bills itself as a business hotel (offering two meeting rooms). But it lacks a business centre - there is no place to use a printer, etc. A small thing, but necessary to attract business customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Limited menu in bar
Location: Close to transport links and Henry Street shopping
Staff very helpful, good location close to both transport links and shopping in the north of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel staff very friendly

Posted May 16, 2017
Good location, shame about roadworks outside, quite noisy. Overall good experience, however last day keycard stopped working and room not cleaned or replenished. Apparently one of the systems showed we had checked out! Anyway staff member resolved issue and gave me new card and got the room cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and central. Breakfast was really good and the hotel staff were extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and the staff were so friendly.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location and the beds
Cons: Unfortunately the entrance to the hotel could get somewhat congested which is not something the hotel can help as it is the main thoroughfare.
Location: Lots of everything
There was a group of 9 ladies and we were checked in really quickly. The rooms are lovely and the bed is brilliant what a great nights sleep in a quiet room. The staff were really accommodation with anything we requested. The location was brilliant with shops, bars and restaurants literally outside the door.