Ratings based on 1,610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel a bit from town.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The hotel was great, made to order breakfast, it is a bit walk to town. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful! It's a very nice town we only stayed one night I would consider staying there longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Flott hotell i Dublin

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Moderne hotell. Rommene hadde ekstra seng for de som måtte trenge det.
Location: Vår gruppe hadde størst tilknytning til byens tilbud sør for Liffy. Ble derfor mye gåing som for oss kunne oppfattes som unødvendig.
Hotellet hadde høyere standard enn forventet. For de som har annet mål enn kun pubrunder sør for Liffy er dette hotellet et godt valg. Vi var en gruppe på 11 som ankom hotellet samtidig, og på formiddagen. Vi registrerte vår ankomst, og ved fremmøte etter kl 14 var all innsjekking ordnet og rommen klare til bruk. Hyggelig betjening gjorde oppholdet til en fornøyelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drancy

Hôtel accueillant et très bien situé

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé, proche du centre ville mais dans un quartier calme... Tous les centres d'intérêt sont à proximité ainsi que toutes les lignes de bus. Personnel très sympathique et petits déjeuners copieux, frais, parfaits. Excellent rapport qualité-prix !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city center and attractions

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: spacious lobby and nice décor. Great staff!
walked to all the great attractions and then a quick ride to airport when leaving
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It's location was very good within easy walking distance of the main places of interest, and transport.
Cons: We found that the costs of meals was high, so we eat out.
Location: Excellent. Easy access to Main street, shops. hop on, hop off buses to places of interest shops, theatres, restaurents etc
The hotel was clean, friendly staff, good facilities. The room was overlooking the quadrangle and so was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Convenient location to Temple Bar and other fun

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great location for getting around Dublin. Once the tram tracks are complete (I was told 2017) it will be a perfect location. The staff were very accommodating and the rooms always clean. My room was on the interior, so I can't really comment on street noise. Thank you for a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

weekend family break in dublin

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It was very efficient and all the staff were great. The 2 rooms we had booked were clean and had all the amenities you'd need.
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: See above.
My family came to Dublin to celebrate my sons birthday on the 11th September. We'd planned the weekend to do all the "touristy" things Guinness Centre, Trinity College etc. Spent Saturday afternoon at Leopardstown races which was great fun. The hotel was in a great position just off O'Connell street and we particularly enjoyed (and would recommend) the exhibition at the Post Office recounting the story of the 1916 uprising.We did the round city tour and found the Luas a great way to get around to various venues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay..!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Jury's Inn Parnell Street was the perfect place to stay, the Hotel was Very Clean Modern and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very bright and airey and very comfortable, I'd booked 2 rooms one had a walk in shower for my mother which was excellent a really lovely room. Located fairly centrally to everything it's my go to place for my next trip to Dublin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city centre

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Having conversation only 2 of us in the room and got knocked on the door to say we were too loud...cleaner came into the room when we were in bed an started conversation with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel close to all local attractions

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel close to all attractions we had scheduled to visit.