Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious and quiet

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Will stay here again very friendly staff and parking was safe and secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meath

Hotel very nice warm and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms very clean no noise and good facilities
Cons: No all good
Location: Very close to motor way easy access
Checking in was easy a very warm welcome,staff pleasent hotel Reception very clean,lovely to relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Front desk staff great ladies helped alot

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Hotel off n7/136 clean quiet front desk staff handled different requests ate breakfast good &. reasonable restaurant next door ate there 3 of 6 nites fish meal great wings great. Shepard pie great. Good food. Close and not expensive enclosed raking wonderful. We felt secure great hotel. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint hotell

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Lytt ut ti gangen, dyr frokost
Cons: Isolere ut til gangen, ca en cm sprekker rundt døren
Location: 40 min med buss til byen, mye å se, ikke så mye å gjøre helt i nærheten
Et ganske fint hotell, men noe lytt i gangene, lys gjennom døren, dyr frokost som ikke var med i prisen, men alt var rent og personalet var hyggelig. Tok ca 40 minutter til selve byen med buss.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe von Dublin

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Freundliches Personal, nettes benachbartes Lokal und Pub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Peaceful

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very relaxing and quite place! Hotel staff friendly! Hotel room clean and spotless
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel außerhalb von Dublin

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmerreinigung war super.
Location: Das Hotel liegt außerhalb des City Centers. Man benötigt ein Auto. Die Tram-Haltestelle ist zu weit entfernt, um sie zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Das Hotelteam war etwas unfreundlich. Der Service beim Check-out war enttäuschend. Außerdem wurde uns nicht gesagt, dass das Hotel nicht im GPS-Gerät zu finden ist, daher haben wir jedes Mal nicht zum Hotel zurückgefunden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel West Dublin

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, room, staff, breakfast
Cons: Regulating the heat.
Location: Convenient to motor way to get anywhere.
Great staff and Management.The restaurant is top notch with great food and service. The breakfast buffet was ample with many choice beyond the Irish Breakfast options. It was too hot in the guest rooms was the only issue we had. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Great hotel and location. Easy access to Dublin.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great hotel and location with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are extremely warm and the windows only open about 5 inches. If you leave them open overnight it is then noisy from the motorway traffic.