Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guri-Lise from Norge

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stort deilig rom og god utsikt. Bra restaurant. Lå nydelig til med utsikt over sjøen og rett opp til hovedgata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel im Stil eines Pubs

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Die Ruhe und die Freundlichkeit des Personals sowie die Gourmet Küche, die war spitzenmäsdig!
Cons: Nein
Location: Das ist das einzige, was man bemängeln könnte, das das Hotel sehr abgelegen liegt, obwohl abgelegen immer im Auge des Betrachters liegt.
Absolut lohnenswert! Das Hotel ist im Stil eines Pubs aufgebaut. Das Personal sehr freundlich, die Betten frisch und sehr bequem! Wer Ruhe genießen möchte, der ist dort gut aufgehoben! Das Essen im Hotel ist der absolute Traum! Wir können dieses Hotel nur empfehlen!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Quite noisy one night. Large fan outside our room (218) kept us awake. Otherwise ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Kenilworth UK

Great position, matched my expectations

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is nicely positioned, very close to the seafront, in a cluster of old houses that have been turned into one building. After checking in, we made our way through a maze of creaky-floored corridors to find our room. The room was clean, except for a random cotton-bud on the bedroom floor! We had a view of the sea and the hotel garden, which was nice - however, later at night the people using the garden were a little too noisy. Breakfast was reasonable, with plenty of choices to cater for most tastes. Would happily stay here again, as it was comfortable, clean and reasonably priced - but I would ask for a room away not overlooking the garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Tucson, AZ

Begininning Our Holiday

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was so accommodating; restaurant great, make dining reservations early as they are popular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Memories!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, well run, amazing food, great location. Condition of rooms lets this hotel down as it has everything else but I believe the new owner is refurbishing soon so looking forward to staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from Cork

Budget hotel at non budget prices.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay, but budget hotel at non budget prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha from Maghera

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. I have no complaints. They have a lovely garden restaurant over looking the sea. The food was lovely. Value for money.