Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good Breakfast selection. Nice beds. Rooms and Hallways need to be updated. Bathroom tiling was old, dirty, and needs to be replaced. Toilet had disguising black ring in bowl.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Very Disappointed this time

Posted Dec 31, 2016
My granddaughter and I have stayed here the last 3 Christmases! We have also stayed a couple of Easter's! Was so disappointed this time. We stayed on 3rd floor where it's usually so quiet. When we checked in I noticed it was very quite, not many guest at Christmas. My hip was really bothering me so I ask about 1st floor. Was informed 1st floor was a pet floor so we went ahead and stayed on 3rd floor. That Christmas eve evening we heard barking and it kept on, so I went down and talked to evening clerk. She said she would look into it. Later on we still heard the dogs but we tried to ignore them and enjoy Christmas Eve. We went out the next day on Christmas, came back to hotel late afternoon ready for a nap!! The dogs again were barking and barking. Informed the clerk, nothing was done. Finally night clerk came on shift. He said day clerk had told him about my complaints and she had offered another room. We Were Not Offered Another Room. The night clerk offered another room. My granddaughter and I were already settled in for the evening. I was in tears by this time on Christmas day. The night clerk finally said he would go up to 3rd floor and check it out....he did and could hear them barking at the end of the hall!! We were right across from the dogs. Image what we were hearing. He finally took action. I realize this is a pet friendly hotel but why wasn't this problem handled right away!! One consumer may not matter to the hotel but it was Christmas!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Everything was great except the hairdryer. It was horrible. It was sticky and had hair stuck to it. It didn't work unless you held down a button. Also not very powerful. Terrible, Everything else was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was across from Cracker Barrel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel and our room was really nice. The breakfast bar had pretty much everything you could want. Very nice facilities and staff. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Th hotel is located right off Hwy 441 & I-16. It was very clean and well-maintained. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The hotel had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Breakfast was great with lots of choices and a great hostess. I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dog poop smear & toilet ring

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It was easy access to & from 16
Cons: Chicklet sized pillows, cleanliness & lack of professionalism. I was also given the wrong size room & paid for a king-- no reimbursement, or offer.
Location: Only stayed a night & left early because I didn't want to spend more time then necessary
The women who check me in was very pleasant & well organized. The hotels cleanliness was less than desirable: dog poop smear, pee on wall behind toilet, toilet bowl ring & earwigs in the bathroom the morning I checked out. When checking out at 4am the nighttime desk person was no where to be seen. When he did grace me with his presence he turned the corner with a white undershirt on, pants & belt unbuckled. I was glad I decided to leave when I did because I was so displeased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

Would recommend to anyone staying in Dublin GA

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Friendly staff, very good complimentary breakfast, 100% non-smoking facility, nice pool and hot tub, excellent WiFi and selection of cable TV channels. One of my favorite aspects of this hotel is the strictly enforced "Quiet Time" policy from 10PM - 9AM. Several other hotels in Dublin I've visited have guests disturbed almost all night by 'rowdy' guests. Not here! It's quiet, clean, well decorated and has a professional, private business center. Longhorn, Cracker Barrel and Zaxby's are just across the street, so dining options are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, fabulous breakfast, quiet and restful. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Tired and Picky

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Small quiet town stood for three days Great atmosphere