Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thankfully was only for 6 hours.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Needed a place to stay after a late flight and thankfully it was only a quick stay because the hotel was sub par. The room smelled terrible, the beds were caved in, and the electrical outlets did not work. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Wexford

Great location in safe leafy neighbourhood

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely old hotel in great spot 20min walk to city centre and 5 to lovely village of Donneybrook. lots of access to busses taxis and dart services also. Excellent staff and free carpark!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Line from Odense

Udemærket hotel til prisen

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt område. Hotel ok. Dog var der noget lydt mellem værelserne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard from wicklow

Up for the night in Dublin

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the night - friendly staff, good room. Perfect for what I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Little Gem of a Hotel

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous little hotel in Ballsbridge. Spotless clean, friendly staff and very comfortable room, home from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Cozy enough hotel. the staff weren't the most welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALES

trés bon qualité et prix

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: acceuil et services
Location: quartier chic à côté des embassades un petit canal et un grand parc à proximité arrét de bus et à 20mn du centre ville
personnels très accueillant et fort sympatique breafast au top pub dans l'hotel super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanarkshire, Scotland.

Good, clean hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel and friendly staff.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Maybe 15 mins walk from the top of Grafton Street.
Lets start with a minor negative, as it's the only one. The room was somewhat bijou. Now the positives - it was clean, comfortable, and had everything we required. A pleasant walk from central Dublin. We didn't bother with breakfast, so can't comment on the food or bar.