Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tv working

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room to hot could not open window no tv working ceiling too low
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay.

Posted May 23, 2016
Kids jumping screaming all hrs in the night. Beds uncomfortable. Terrible location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel very central.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The staff and the warm welcome the city-centre-ness of it.
Cons: Fix the bath rail and paint the radiator.
Great hotel, and staff, very friendly, however, minor bits to the rooms eg loose bath rail, radiator needs painting, otherwise can not fault hotel under any circumstances.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotel i hjärtat på Dublin, nära till allt

Posted May 18, 2016
Jag hade turen att hamna i en soligt o varmt Dublin. Jag promenerade i stort sett till allt istället för att ta bussen. Besökte kyrkor, museum, parker och många pubar, cafeer o restauranger. Man bör titta på vad som behöver förbokas innan man ger dig ut.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Örnsköldsvik

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket centralt. Dock luktade korridoren kräk under hela helgen vi var där. Rann ner mycket dåligt i dusch. Fungerade bra med det syfte vi hade med det.
4 out of 5
by isabelle from versailles

séjour très agréable... chambre un peu petite et b

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour à Dublin pour voir ma fille qui y vit .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Very low end

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Bare bones hotel, broken 13" T.V., very, very old with no updates - stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was not allowed to stay at this hotel due to a maintenance problem with my room.A room was booked for me at their sister property "The Bridge House" guest house. I was not told about this problem until I arrived at the hotel. They did provide a taxi to bring me to the new accommodation. But I was late for my meeting because of this change of hotels. I only stay at this hotel because it is near the area where I meet up with my club. So I was not impressed to find I would need to get a taxi late at night to get to my room after my event.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a welfare hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nightmare. It seems that this is a welfare hotel - next door was a family of 2 adults and 5 children and I had to complain several times to have them finally pipe down after 11pm. They were up again at 4am. I insisted on moving rooms for the second time the night and that room had a screaming baby close by and bed bugs. The wifi was unreliable and on arrival not available at all, when I enquired with reception at 2;30pm they said they could only call IT the following day. They did in fact call someone out after all as it was back on (always intermittently) when I came back after spending 2 hours in a Starbucks to get wifi signal and emails. The staff have a serious challenge in trying to keep the welfare residents in check and while I appreciated their efforts, it was a nightmare stay and I could never recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jørn E. E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels