Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galway, Ireland

Hotel is OK but location is good

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Cleanness could be better.
Location: The hotel is close to the majority of things you can do in Dublin, such as Temple Bar, parks, etc.
This was the cheapest option I could find for the bank holiday in Dublin. Price was not low and quality could be better. But not much to complain if you plans are to go sightseeing and only rest/sleep in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good location, can be quite noisy outside. Rooms rather tired looking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tv working

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room to hot could not open window no tv working ceiling too low
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay.

Posted May 23, 2016
Kids jumping screaming all hrs in the night. Beds uncomfortable. Terrible location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel very central.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The staff and the warm welcome the city-centre-ness of it.
Cons: Fix the bath rail and paint the radiator.
Great hotel, and staff, very friendly, however, minor bits to the rooms eg loose bath rail, radiator needs painting, otherwise can not fault hotel under any circumstances.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotel i hjärtat på Dublin, nära till allt

Posted May 18, 2016
Jag hade turen att hamna i en soligt o varmt Dublin. Jag promenerade i stort sett till allt istället för att ta bussen. Besökte kyrkor, museum, parker och många pubar, cafeer o restauranger. Man bör titta på vad som behöver förbokas innan man ger dig ut.
2 out of 5
by Jorma from Helsinki

Parhaaat päivänsä nähnyt hotelli hyvällä paikalla.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin hyvä sijainti keskustassa.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Örnsköldsvik

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket centralt. Dock luktade korridoren kräk under hela helgen vi var där. Rann ner mycket dåligt i dusch. Fungerade bra med det syfte vi hade med det.
4 out of 5
by isabelle from versailles

séjour très agréable... chambre un peu petite et b

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour à Dublin pour voir ma fille qui y vit .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Very low end

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Bare bones hotel, broken 13" T.V., very, very old with no updates - stay away!