Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very good hotel staff very helpfull quiet area. Would stay in this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

St. Patrick's Day in Dublin!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms, restaurant, proximity to town
Cons: New mattress and pillows
Location: Plenty of pubs nearby
Beds are uncomfortable, but rooms are clean and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunderland, UK

Great hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff are friendly & helpful, the rooms were lovely and clean. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, strange to have 2 doubles

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Good location, good staff and very nice rooms. A little bit strange that the quadruple rooms were 2 double beds, I can't think of a time I would need that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Central hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Very modern and clean.
Cons: Sadly the road is a bit noisy at night as it is a main road.
Location: Central location, we were happy to walk everywhere.
We arrived early and were lucky to be able to book in early, we were given an upgrade to an apartment which was not in the central part of the hotel but outside of the main entrance and around the side road. It was a completely self contained apartment, one of three above a shop. Maybe not so ideal if you struggled with stairs as you had to walk up a flight of stairs to get to the apartment, the lounge was downstairs but the bedroom was upstairs. Ideally located within walking distance of O'Connell street, very central. Very modern clean apartment with fridge and microwave and television downstairs in the lounge and upstairs in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Lovlely hotel, great staff so helpful, would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from high wycombe

Modern & comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better internet signal
Location: 15 Minute walk to city centre, 10 minute walk to the Liffey and the Cill Airne(floating restaurant)
Had a 2 night stay in Dublin with my wife and very pleased with the hotel, the rooms are modern and well equipped, we paid extra and had breakfast both mornings with a huge choice.the staff are very polite and helpful and if we come back we would stay again. We had some noisy hen girls along the corridor but nothing to stop a good nights sleep after a few guinesses,took us about 10-15 mins walk into city centre and there is a Tesco metro opposite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
This is a nice hotel, in a good location, relatively close to all the places of interest in Dublin. Customer service is outstanding, staff is extremely helpful and with an excellent demeanor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel. Modern style. Super comfy bed.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Truely enjoyed my time there. Spent 5 nights and never had a bad nights sleep. Very quite. Staff were very polite. At breakfast, if there was no soy milk, they would happily pop to the shop to go get some more. Food was top notch, fresh and well presented. Would happily return if staying in Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient location for me

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located for my work trip. Good facilities and wifi. The staff is friendly