Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable,convenient hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great central location, within walking distance of all the city centre has to offer. The airport bus link drops you almost at the door. We would return for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Excellent hotel in the heart of Dublin

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Absolutely fantastic I wish I would have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for exploring Dublin on foot.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This property was recommended by a friend primarily based on its convenient location. The staff was very friendly and quite helpful with trying to answer any of our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somers Point NJ USA

Perfect home away from home.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff is kind and professional. The rooms are spotless. Located in center of Dublin within walking distance to every place I wanted to go.
Cons: Everything was perfect during my three stays at hotel. The restaurant and bar are great. Excellent service and food.
Location: The on/off bus tour pickup is located in the next block. Walking distance to Trinity college area, Grafton Street, and The Ginger Man pub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, although the room was a bit warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Staff was great. Arrived sick and front desk manager and another staff member found a Dr to see me right away. Made our stay comfortable and helped us navigate the city. Went above and beyond to make us comfortable and offered assistance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very dissatisfied. Staff was not helpful and were rude. There was no concierge service, no robes in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of cleaning products and the mattress was pretty filthy. Kind of cheap feeling. However, I will say that the hotel is well located and in walking distance to Merrion Square Park and tour bus access. Just wish the room were nicer.