Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unfortunate experience

Posted Mar 7, 2017
When a reservation was inadvertently made at this hotel in Dublin, Ireland instead of a hotel in Dublin, Ohio by an elderly woman, this hotel refused to refund the payment. The hotel blamed Expedia.com; Expedia.com blamed the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in central Dublin

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice and quiet but very close to Temple Bar, Grafton street etc. Great hotel, would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: Hot water
Location: Great location
I had a great room, well turned out to be a suite. Staff very friendly and went the extra mile to provide me with an early breakfast as I was checking out early. Only issue was that there was no hot water in the morning so shower was tepid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was freezing cold and the shower had cold water coming out! Very very poor for a room costing €233
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, the staff was really friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was nice. What more do you need for a business trip?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location in Dublin.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
great, friendly staff who catered to us as if we stayed there on a weekly basis. The location can't be beat, walk across the street & you're on Grafton, THE shopping area in Dublin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient hotel to meet up my son

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a splendid experience and receptionist very friendly and were very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK - poor layout, no parking available

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, front Desk helpful, location was good
Cons: No parking, room lighting was poor - sounds crazy but once nighttime hit there was not enough lighting in the room to find.things