Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunny Runny

Location Location Location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
If your after comfort, quiet and privacy then this hostel isn't for you. If your after somewhere clean to throw your bag in and kip for the night with a nice warm shower the next morning this is the place to go. Right next to millions of bars in the heart of Temple Bar ya can't go wrong with it for a quick 1 or 2 nights stay. Cheap and cheerful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

Prima ligging

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Haal af en toe eens wat stof weg :)
Location: top locatie midden in de Temple bar Street. Biertje kost hier wel 7.20 Euro!!!
Heel Basic, what you see is what you get. Bedden waren schoon, dat vind ik het belangrijkst. Alleen zou het geen kwaad kunnen af en toe een stofzuiger te gebruiken of een schoonmaakdoekje. Ontbijt is simpel maar meer hoeft ook niet voor mij. Als je in de ochtend houd van een uitgebreid ontbijt zal het ongetwijfeld tegenvallen. Je betaald bij dit Hotel puur voor de ligging, deze is dan ook super. Midden in het oude gezellige uitgaanscentrum. Wij hadden een prive kamer met badkamer op de bovenste verdieping dus de gevreesde geluidsoverlast viel mee. Kan me voorstellen als je lager zit dat je idd niet voor 2/3 uur in slaap valt. Al met al heb ik een prima verblijf gehad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Hostellissa majoittui melko lailla siistiä väkeä ja uusia ihmisiä oli mukava tavata. Aulaan sai jättää laukun vartioitavaksi uloskirjautumisen jälkeen
Cons: Meteli, epäsiisteys tai suoranainen lika.
Location: Hostelli sijaitsee Temple Barin ytimessä, joten kävelymatka on lyhyt kaikkiin keskeisimpiin nähtävyyksiin ja yöelämän sykkeeseen.
Yleisarvosanaltaan välttävä-tyydyttävä. Hostellissa toimiva wifi ja tarjolla päivittäiset kävelykierrokset kaupungin nähtävyyksiin sekä ihan kohtuullinen aamiainen. Myös välipala-automaatti oli toiminnassa. Hostelli oli varsin epäsiisti, vessoja ei siivottu viikon majoittumiseni aikana kertaakaan eikä kylpyhuoneessa ollut pyyhkeitä. Lattiat tavattoman likaisia, huonepalvelu kävi uloskirjautumisen jälkeen vaihtamassa ainoastaan ko. asukkaan petivaatteet. Jos ei pidä korvatulpat päässä nukkumisesta on lepo täysin mahdotonta, sillä sisäpihan baarin melu raikaa kirkkaasti 3:00 saakka. Keskeinen sijainti muutoin kyllä ihan kätevä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but cheap

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Room is small for 4 people. Clean sheets on bed. Room is a bit dirty but its all good for 20 euro Bring a spare pillow as they only give you one each.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mons

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 em fois en Irlande et j,y retournerai encore et encore!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
就在酒吧區,一直到午夜酒吧打烊前都很吵,旅舍非常老舊,尤其是衛浴間非常不方便,不會再光臨
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX.

Great location!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Day staff were great but myself and three other guests got locked out at night for quite a while and the night guy claimed to be cleaning but who cleans and what do they clean for that long at 3 am? Also it says some things are provided on the website and also hanging all over signs in hostel but that wasn't true. Didn't bother me much but they need to update what they claim provide ie laundry facility, locks, adapters. Other than that, spectacular location and day staff were awesome. Will be back.
3 out of 5
by Natalie from London

In the heart of Temple bar

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a private room with ensuite for four people. Great area for food, pubs and nightlife. Live music in many pubs to choose from. Room was comfortable. Bunk beds and good amount of space. No lift. 24 hr concierge. Clean. Free wifi worked well.
4 out of 5
by MOTOKI from Japan

Just my opinion

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a terrible hotel.lol Because, the room which I stayed was too small for 10 people, and too hot and humid for some reason. It's enough to only sleep,but you shouldn't expect more than that. And One Thing! Breakfast was great for me.They served not only typical breakfast(bread,cereal and so on), but also salad, cheese and tuna chanks! I was really satisfied with that. Actually, I liked this hostel despite of a lot of bad things. Some staff and guest are so nice.I met a lot of nice people!! It was really fun to talk with them!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta muy bien hubicado..en el centro de Dublín..

Posted Aug 13, 2016
El desayuno es muy bueno..hay WiFi..las sábanas limpias.. La atención muy agradable..esta muy bien.. Esta todo muy cerca..